LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 337 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$51.99
You Save: 
$12.04 (23%)
Sale Price: 
$39.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $39.95 each!
Buy 2 at $37.95 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $33.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Improve packaging
By Roger N. on 10/12/2010
Ten out of 400 were broken in shipment. We were able to cannibalize two of them for one good jewel case. Ten broken is not enough to bother to call in and ask for replacements, but end users don't "understand" or tolerate breakage very well. I worked as a shipping clerk, so I understand, but most of the staff here have not, so they were dismayed. If it were up to them, you wouldn't get another order from us.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product at a great price
By Robert on 10/11/2010
You can always look to Supermedia for quality products with good prices.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Slim Jewel Cases
By Don on 10/11/2010
Arrived promptly, were double boxed to prevent damage and were as expected. Great price! Could not ask for more.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Another good product
By Tim on 10/10/2010
These cases are fine, just less expensive than one would find from most other companies. I haven't found any broken units so far, the hinges work well--I'm satisfied with them.
I'm also very satisfied with the quality of SMS's service.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Good Product...Extremely Satisfied!
By David E. on 10/10/2010
Very good product and pricing! Packaged well and fast Shipment! I would definitey purchase this product again from SuperMedia!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great (cheap) Jewel Case
By James on 10/06/2010
As a professional who creates many DVDs these little cases are sufficient for distribution.
The plastic is thin, might not be durable for some people, but they will definitely hold up, as long as you don't abuse them.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good product
By joan on 09/23/2010
Package arrived promptly and product packaged very well! I am very pleased with the service and the CD cases. I will order from your company again in the future.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great product, reasonable price.
By David on 09/23/2010
Great product for distribution of CD's & DVD's especially when shipping products to customers where the slim case still allows for a quality product at reduced shipping costs.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best deals I could find anywhere.
By Donald on 09/23/2010
The SuperMedia Store has the best prices I could find anywhere, the shipping is usually free and fast. Shopping at the SuperMedia Store is a no brainer.
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Fast Service
By Gary on 09/22/2010
A few of the jewel cases were cracked