LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 345 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$51.99
You Save: 
$12.04 (23%)
Sale Price: 
$39.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $39.95 each!
Buy 2 at $37.95 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $33.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great product
By on 11/04/2010
I received 2 broken CD cases out of 200, which isn't bad but I had to go out and buy 2 more jewel cases. Inconvenient!
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great Price, couldn't ask for more
By on 11/03/2010
Boxes were damaged and open when I got the product, but luckily the insides were intact. I expected to find several broken cases, but only a few which was expected before I bought the product. Satisfactory product for the exceptional price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Broken cases
By on 11/03/2010
The jewel cases were delivered in a timely fashion. However, 15 of them were broken. You have to make sure that the package is secure so that this does not happen in the future.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
excellent price & service
By on 11/02/2010
Few cases showed slight cracks.

Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good Product and Price
By on 11/02/2010
The product arrived very quickly and exactly as described. The cases are well made, My only complaint was that 10-15 or so were broken, I suppose during shipment. More secure packaging may have prevented this. Overall, I would purchase this product from this seller again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great Deal
By on 11/01/2010
These cases are as good as most offered for sale but at a price substantially better. I have purchased these before from this vendor and they ship quickly and package carefully.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service! I'll buy again!!
By on 10/27/2010
I got all 600 of my slimline black CD jewel cases on time as scheduled, great packaging, double boxed with packing peanuts, nothing broken. Yes, I'll do business with them again!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Preferred cases for our marketing department.
By on 10/26/2010
Our company sends out a lot of marketing material and training on DVD's and most of our departments come to me to find the good deals since we're a not-for-profit. I have been buying these cases when on sale for the past 4 years and they have been working great for us. It's nice to place an order and have it shipped out same day and delivered in 3 days.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great service and delivery
By on 10/25/2010
I was well pleased with the delivery speed and accuracy of my order
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good and fast
By on 10/24/2010
A good product, has good center holding post, the cover clicks closed, and seems of good quality material. Fast, they ship very effeciently and package well.