LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 331 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$51.99
You Save: 
$16.00 (31%)
Sale Price: 
$35.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $35.99 each!
Buy 2 at $34.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good Product and Price
By Edward on 11/02/2010
The product arrived very quickly and exactly as described. The cases are well made, My only complaint was that 10-15 or so were broken, I suppose during shipment. More secure packaging may have prevented this. Overall, I would purchase this product from this seller again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great Deal
By Steve on 11/01/2010
These cases are as good as most offered for sale but at a price substantially better. I have purchased these before from this vendor and they ship quickly and package carefully.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service! I'll buy again!!
By Todd on 10/27/2010
I got all 600 of my slimline black CD jewel cases on time as scheduled, great packaging, double boxed with packing peanuts, nothing broken. Yes, I'll do business with them again!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Preferred cases for our marketing department.
By Jason on 10/26/2010
Our company sends out a lot of marketing material and training on DVD's and most of our departments come to me to find the good deals since we're a not-for-profit. I have been buying these cases when on sale for the past 4 years and they have been working great for us. It's nice to place an order and have it shipped out same day and delivered in 3 days.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great service and delivery
By Marilyn on 10/25/2010
I was well pleased with the delivery speed and accuracy of my order
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good and fast
By patrick on 10/24/2010
A good product, has good center holding post, the cover clicks closed, and seems of good quality material. Fast, they ship very effeciently and package well.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
*****
By Han on 10/24/2010
I like your product.
It's great but good enought for the price I paid .
Thing I like the most is ..................... free shipping .
Thank you for quick delivery .
Double boxes package is really protect the merchandise .
I'm pleased .
Thanks
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Happy with order
By James Clark on 10/20/2010
Jewel cases arived in good time and were well packed. I have had a significant amount of damage when ordered from others, but these wewre very well packed and I expect I will find very little damage - if any - when i beging to use from this shipment. Will use again and think others would be happy as well.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
FAST AND GOOD PRICES
By eleonora on 10/19/2010
WOULD RECOMMEND SUPER MEDIA STOR ANY TIME
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
As Expected
By Karl on 10/17/2010
As Expected