LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 322 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$51.99
You Save: 
$16.00 (31%)
Sale Price: 
$35.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $35.99 each!
Buy 2 at $34.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $33.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
As Expected
By Karl on 10/17/2010
As Expected
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
got what I Ordered. On time and not broken.
By Jerry on 10/17/2010
have'nt had a problem with ordering from tis company yet.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
They're plastic jewel cases - they seem to work!
By James on 10/14/2010
Cases are better than paper for rough use/storage.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great priced everyday Jewel Cases
By Paul on 10/12/2010
The case is exactly like every other jewel case you ever used. The price point is why I bought 200. At Best buy a 50 pack is 23$, and I also thought 200 will last me a long time so I won't need to worry about running out of jewel cases ever again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
It was a good product for an excellent price!
By Chris on 10/12/2010
SuperMediaStore.com had an awesome price for a product I was needing to purchase. It came well packed and in great delivery time.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Improve packaging
By Roger N. on 10/12/2010
Ten out of 400 were broken in shipment. We were able to cannibalize two of them for one good jewel case. Ten broken is not enough to bother to call in and ask for replacements, but end users don't "understand" or tolerate breakage very well. I worked as a shipping clerk, so I understand, but most of the staff here have not, so they were dismayed. If it were up to them, you wouldn't get another order from us.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product at a great price
By Robert on 10/11/2010
You can always look to Supermedia for quality products with good prices.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Slim Jewel Cases
By Don on 10/11/2010
Arrived promptly, were double boxed to prevent damage and were as expected. Great price! Could not ask for more.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Another good product
By Tim on 10/10/2010
These cases are fine, just less expensive than one would find from most other companies. I haven't found any broken units so far, the hinges work well--I'm satisfied with them.
I'm also very satisfied with the quality of SMS's service.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Good Product...Extremely Satisfied!
By David E. on 10/10/2010
Very good product and pricing! Packaged well and fast Shipment! I would definitey purchase this product again from SuperMedia!