LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 338 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$51.99
You Save: 
$12.04 (23%)
Sale Price: 
$39.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $39.95 each!
Buy 2 at $37.95 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $33.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good value
By John on 04/03/2014
Packed well for shipping. Light weight & compact but do the job. Good company to do business with. Satisfied customer!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always a Good Value
By David on 04/02/2014
I have bought these LINKYO 5.2 jewel cases numerous times and I am consistently pleased with them. They are well made and have had very little breakage, either out of package or in use. (I bought the cheaper ones by mistake once and was not happy with the quality, throwing away at least a quarter of them due to breakage, making the actual cost more than the LINKYOs.)
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
WOW, can't beat it!!!!!!
By joe on 03/12/2014
Most shippers do not protect these plastic cases during shipping but this retailer does it and does it well, thank you. 0 broken cases!!!!!!!!!!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Al on 02/13/2014
Great price and product. Came double packed. Out of the 400 I've already opened I only had about 4 broken jewel cases. Definitely buy from this company again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Quality
By Janet on 02/12/2014
Good Quality arrived not one was broken.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good value and quality
By Letha on 01/12/2014
These are very exceptionally packaged to arrive to you undamaged.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
What I expected at a good price.
By Robert on 01/09/2014
Good price on these cases and free shipping made it even better. Overall SuperMediaStore is a great supplier and Linko has maintained its excellent quality.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product was as expected. Good quality
By Christine on 01/03/2014
I was worried about ordering these slim jewel cases because of problems other had with damaged good but these were really well packaged, two smaller boxes within a larger, sturdy box and while I'm only about 1/3 of the way through my shipment of 2000 cases, we haven't found a single broken case. The quality of the plastic seems good so I've been really pleased with the produce and the packaging of it so far.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, fast delivery. Will order again.
By John C on 12/29/2013
I was very pleased with the product. I am a return cutomer and will order again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good product at a great price
By Jorge on 11/04/2013
Real good product great price,delivered on schedule.For sure I will buy it again.Jorge From Tampa Fl.