LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 333 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$51.99
You Save: 
$14.00 (27%)
Sale Price: 
$37.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good value and quality
By Letha on 01/12/2014
These are very exceptionally packaged to arrive to you undamaged.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
What I expected at a good price.
By Robert on 01/09/2014
Good price on these cases and free shipping made it even better. Overall SuperMediaStore is a great supplier and Linko has maintained its excellent quality.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product was as expected. Good quality
By Christine on 01/03/2014
I was worried about ordering these slim jewel cases because of problems other had with damaged good but these were really well packaged, two smaller boxes within a larger, sturdy box and while I'm only about 1/3 of the way through my shipment of 2000 cases, we haven't found a single broken case. The quality of the plastic seems good so I've been really pleased with the produce and the packaging of it so far.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, fast delivery. Will order again.
By John C on 12/29/2013
I was very pleased with the product. I am a return cutomer and will order again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good product at a great price
By Jorge on 11/04/2013
Real good product great price,delivered on schedule.For sure I will buy it again.Jorge From Tampa Fl.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
nice
By on 10/19/2013
will shop again
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a great price
By Michael on 10/13/2013
I use several hundred per year. Have tried office max and other brands/suppliers. The Linkyo's snap shut as they should, seldom any broken hinges. Other brands and suppliers don't pack as well and/or cheaper made product. I'm sticking with these!
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
I had 10 broken cases out of 200 which is OK but could be better.
By Sheri on 10/03/2013
I had 10 broken cases out of 200. It may help to write fragile on the outside of the package.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
came fast, were just what expected
By Kenneth on 09/18/2013
No problem, except that I have been waiting for a long time for Staples to have a sale again on 100 of these for $15. Finally gave up and order 200 to get almost as good a price from you, except that I didn't really need that many!
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Not heavy duty, 12 of 200 arrived cracked, but Supermedia issued a prompt adjustment to my credit card when I told them. Bravo!
By Kenneth G on 09/11/2013
Not heavy duty, 12 of 200 arrived cracked, but Supermedia issued a prompt adjustment to my credit card when I told them. Bravo! You can't ask for more than that. Their guarantee of satisfaction holds up. That's why they've earned my repeat business for more than a decade.