LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 333 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$51.99
You Save: 
$14.00 (27%)
Sale Price: 
$37.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good Value...
By James on 12/13/2010
These cases do the job and they are a good value for the money. The best thing is that SuperMediaStore does a terrific job with packing so you don't have to worry about them being damaged in transit.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Okay product
By Michael on 12/06/2010
I ordered 200 of these cases and out of the 200, 14 cases where broken to the point where they could not be used. I had to throw them away.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
10x Better Than Memorex
By John on 11/19/2010
I was so completely feed up with buying Memorex cases and getting lower and lower quality cases with every purchase that I decided to give these a try.

These cases are made like Memorex used to make cases 3 or 4 years ago. The front and back covers are made of decently thick and sturdy plastic. The front cover does not flip around backward if you do not hold it while you have it open. The tabs on the back cover that hold the clear front cover are also much studier than the modern Memorex cases. Unlike Memorex if you happen to drop these on the floor, they do not break.

Very glad I took the chance on these.

Also a big thumbs up for the way these are packaged for shipping with the box inside a well padded outside box so no broken cases.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
great convenience and prompt delivery
By Barbara on 11/05/2010
I have used these cases before and prices on sale are unbeatable. will definitely use supermedia again and tell others about them
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
3.0
Cheap but damaged
By Rahim on 11/04/2010
Arrived quickly but many of the CD cases at the ends of the box were damaged with broken corners.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent product at very low price and super fast shipping
By Kurt on 11/04/2010
excellent product at very low price and super fast shipping
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Decent
By charles on 11/04/2010
Delivery was Great , The Price was right.
one complaint-----About 1o were broken
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good cases, carefully packed
By KC on 11/04/2010
We've had problems with slimline cases getting cracked and smashed during shipping, especially at the corners. Our order from Super Media Store came in a box surrounded by packing material inside a larger box. No damaged cases!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great product
By Paul on 11/04/2010
I received 2 broken CD cases out of 200, which isn't bad but I had to go out and buy 2 more jewel cases. Inconvenient!
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great Price, couldn't ask for more
By Marc on 11/03/2010
Boxes were damaged and open when I got the product, but luckily the insides were intact. I expected to find several broken cases, but only a few which was expected before I bought the product. Satisfactory product for the exceptional price.