LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 336 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$51.99
You Save: 
$14.00 (27%)
Sale Price: 
$37.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $37.99 each!
Buy 2 at $35.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $33.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product...exactly as described
By Marc M on 12/13/2010
Very pleased with the cases. Delivered exactly as promised when they were promised.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good price for the quantity
By Richard on 12/13/2010
These are of satisfactory quality. It seems that the plastic is a tiny bit thinner, but still sturdy enough for everyday storage. I personally would not buy these unless they are on sale.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good Item, great price. Double boxing would make it even better.
By Eugene on 12/13/2010
Supermedia Store is a great resource for supplies for me (videographer). I use name-brand products (Sony, TDK, Verbatim, etc.) and always find them in stock and at the best prices around.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good Value...
By James on 12/13/2010
These cases do the job and they are a good value for the money. The best thing is that SuperMediaStore does a terrific job with packing so you don't have to worry about them being damaged in transit.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Okay product
By Michael on 12/06/2010
I ordered 200 of these cases and out of the 200, 14 cases where broken to the point where they could not be used. I had to throw them away.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
10x Better Than Memorex
By John on 11/19/2010
I was so completely feed up with buying Memorex cases and getting lower and lower quality cases with every purchase that I decided to give these a try.

These cases are made like Memorex used to make cases 3 or 4 years ago. The front and back covers are made of decently thick and sturdy plastic. The front cover does not flip around backward if you do not hold it while you have it open. The tabs on the back cover that hold the clear front cover are also much studier than the modern Memorex cases. Unlike Memorex if you happen to drop these on the floor, they do not break.

Very glad I took the chance on these.

Also a big thumbs up for the way these are packaged for shipping with the box inside a well padded outside box so no broken cases.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
great convenience and prompt delivery
By Barbara on 11/05/2010
I have used these cases before and prices on sale are unbeatable. will definitely use supermedia again and tell others about them
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
3.0
Cheap but damaged
By Rahim on 11/04/2010
Arrived quickly but many of the CD cases at the ends of the box were damaged with broken corners.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent product at very low price and super fast shipping
By Kurt on 11/04/2010
excellent product at very low price and super fast shipping
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Decent
By charles on 11/04/2010
Delivery was Great , The Price was right.
one complaint-----About 1o were broken