LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 334 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$51.99
You Save: 
$14.00 (27%)
Sale Price: 
$37.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $37.99 each!
Buy 2 at $35.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $33.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Service
By Susan on 02/10/2011
Easy to get online and fast delivery!!!
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great value
By dan on 02/09/2011
speedy delivery,great value and good quality
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By Tom on 01/28/2011
Cases arrived in excellent condition, only 1 broken out of 600 ordered. Work very well. Good product.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Slim Jewels
By Teresa on 01/27/2011
Though we don't use the Slim Jewels very often, the product is good quality and affordable. We appreciate NO Shipping on our orders from SuperMedia!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Bargain
By thomas on 01/24/2011
These are high quality slim cases. At a cost of only 13 1/2 cents apiece I can afford to burn as many cd/dvd's as I want, to store for my own use or give out copies to friends, instead of using a cheap paper sleeve or no protection at all. A GREAT bargain!!!!!
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
No complaints
By Christy on 01/24/2011
I recently started ordering my jewel cases from Supermedia store and so far so good. I don't have any complaints.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good looking jewel cases that give your work a professional look.
By Robert on 01/24/2011
Good jewel cases.
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
good value for the $
By Jeffrey on 01/23/2011
Aside from the poor packaging (the box was minimally taped and had come apart by the time it arrived) and perhaps rough treatment by UPS (for which I rated the delivery with 2 stars & 3 stars + for the speed of processing my order), the slim cases appear to be a good value. This is my first purchase by mail, so I was surprised by the quality of the product which was comparable to products costing up to twice that amount in stores. Overall, I am quite satisfied with the product.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't beat the price!
By Thomas on 01/19/2011
Great sale price and free S/H! Decent shipping time. Did not find a single broken one.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Five Star Rating
By Darrell on 01/13/2011
200 for $26.99 Excellent value.

Shipped, double boxed with peanuts for padding,

not one jewel case damaged.

Would buy again.