LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 333 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$51.99
You Save: 
$14.00 (27%)
Sale Price: 
$37.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product & Service
By Michael on 03/01/2011
This is a nice product and the shipment was packaged well w/ no breakage. As always I received excellent service and fast shipping.
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Damaged CD Cases Upon Delivery
By Sone on 02/27/2011
CD cases broken upon opening my package. Items not properly packaged...20% of the CD cases were broken(unusable)inside.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR!
By DEBBIE on 02/27/2011
EVERYTHING WAS GREAT, I WILL BE ORDERING AGAIN.
THANKS
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
This product was a great buy at the price offered and delivery was very fast!
By Paul on 02/26/2011
It was easy to order and it arrived in only 3 days, which worked out well for me because I needed some of these jewel cases quickly. The only cons were that (a) some of the covers were lightly scratched from rubbing against one another and (b) the spot from the plastic mold is farther from the edge than it should be, thus it shows more than jewel cases that come with a new CD.

Would I buy them again?... Yes, and I am going to!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value
By Matthew on 02/24/2011
These are an excellent buy for the price and the quality. I need to mention that these cases were shipped properly; not only did I receive them quickly but there was no damage to any of the cases: something that's rare to find in a retail store! I recommend these cases and this company, hoping to do business again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast service product arrived in perfect contition ( GOOD PACKAGEING)
By Curtis on 02/23/2011
Will do business with You again
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal On 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD Jewel Cases
By Nelson on 02/21/2011
These cases are durable and worth every penny. I was going to shop at a local chain store. I'm glad I decided not to. Standard free Shipping only took 4 days.
Great Job SuperMediaStore!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product but the shipping still breaks about 10% of them
By Chuck on 02/20/2011
I've ordered this product many times and have received thousands of the jewel cases. The product is great but about 10% of them have the tab/hinge broken off due to shipping. Wish they would package them better.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very pleased
By Stephen on 02/16/2011
As always, I'm happy with everything I get from supermediastore.com.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Service
By Susan on 02/10/2011
Easy to get online and fast delivery!!!