LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 345 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$51.99
You Save: 
$12.04 (23%)
Sale Price: 
$39.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $39.95 each!
Buy 2 at $37.95 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $33.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Cases came double packed and no broken cases; very quick ship!
By on 03/27/2011
The cases are just what I wanted. Can't get the same quality locally. I use the cases for videos that I take of school performances and the school sells them as a fundraiser so cost is very important.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Stuff
By on 03/24/2011
Great quality, perfect for my business. Will definately use again and again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product.
By on 03/20/2011
Great product. Fast delivery, and great value. none were broken. I would recommend to friends.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 03/19/2011
good product at good price. The method used to package the product for shipping is superb!
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
EVERYTHING WAS GREAT!
By on 03/16/2011
I WOULD ORDER THIS PRODUCT AGAIN! I ORDERED FROM A DIFFERENT COMPANY AND THE CASES WERE NOT UP TO THIS QUALITY AND WHEN THEY ARRIVED I HAD SEVERAL THAT WERE BROKEN. YOURS ARRIVED IN TACT. THANKS
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 03/14/2011
Out of 600 of these I had about 10 that was broken, however the company who makes them puts in a extra 2 so your in great shape. Really a great buy and I will continue to use these. Ed
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Compact and Proferssional
By on 03/13/2011
Gives nice professional look to your CD or DVD's
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect for my needs
By on 03/09/2011
As ordered. Packed better than usual. No breakage.
Will order again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
You get what you pay for
By on 03/06/2011
The good:

Quick delivery
Inexpensive

The bad:

Flimsy and insubstantial

For the price, the jewel cases are worth it. Next time, I'll spend a little more and get something more durable.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Received several cases broken.
By on 03/06/2011
Ordered the 200 pack of the Slim Jewel cases and ended up with 7 that were broken when they arrived. I had noticed that other raters complained about the same problem, butI thought I would try it anyway. If this is an ongoing problem, why doesn't Supermediastore fix it??? Otherwise price and quality are good.