LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 329 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$51.99
You Save: 
$16.00 (31%)
Sale Price: 
$35.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $35.99 each!
Buy 6 at $33.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Compact and Proferssional
By Marc on 03/13/2011
Gives nice professional look to your CD or DVD's
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect for my needs
By Bobby on 03/09/2011
As ordered. Packed better than usual. No breakage.
Will order again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
You get what you pay for
By Milan on 03/06/2011
The good:

Quick delivery
Inexpensive

The bad:

Flimsy and insubstantial

For the price, the jewel cases are worth it. Next time, I'll spend a little more and get something more durable.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Received several cases broken.
By Philip on 03/06/2011
Ordered the 200 pack of the Slim Jewel cases and ended up with 7 that were broken when they arrived. I had noticed that other raters complained about the same problem, butI thought I would try it anyway. If this is an ongoing problem, why doesn't Supermediastore fix it??? Otherwise price and quality are good.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
everything was fine - a happy customer - would do business with you again
By Thomas on 03/06/2011
everything was fine - a happy customer - would do business with you again
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
good service good price
By Michael on 03/06/2011
The quality of the product could have been better. I found one broken right out of the box. All in all for the price it worked for me.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product & Service
By Michael on 03/01/2011
This is a nice product and the shipment was packaged well w/ no breakage. As always I received excellent service and fast shipping.
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Damaged CD Cases Upon Delivery
By Sone on 02/27/2011
CD cases broken upon opening my package. Items not properly packaged...20% of the CD cases were broken(unusable)inside.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR!
By DEBBIE on 02/27/2011
EVERYTHING WAS GREAT, I WILL BE ORDERING AGAIN.
THANKS
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
This product was a great buy at the price offered and delivery was very fast!
By Paul on 02/26/2011
It was easy to order and it arrived in only 3 days, which worked out well for me because I needed some of these jewel cases quickly. The only cons were that (a) some of the covers were lightly scratched from rubbing against one another and (b) the spot from the plastic mold is farther from the edge than it should be, thus it shows more than jewel cases that come with a new CD.

Would I buy them again?... Yes, and I am going to!