LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 323 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$51.99
You Save: 
$16.00 (31%)
Sale Price: 
$35.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $35.99 each!
Buy 6 at $34.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product.
By Cassidy on 03/20/2011
Great product. Fast delivery, and great value. none were broken. I would recommend to friends.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Jack on 03/19/2011
good product at good price. The method used to package the product for shipping is superb!
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
EVERYTHING WAS GREAT!
By DEBBIE on 03/16/2011
I WOULD ORDER THIS PRODUCT AGAIN! I ORDERED FROM A DIFFERENT COMPANY AND THE CASES WERE NOT UP TO THIS QUALITY AND WHEN THEY ARRIVED I HAD SEVERAL THAT WERE BROKEN. YOURS ARRIVED IN TACT. THANKS
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By Ed on 03/14/2011
Out of 600 of these I had about 10 that was broken, however the company who makes them puts in a extra 2 so your in great shape. Really a great buy and I will continue to use these. Ed
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Compact and Proferssional
By Marc on 03/13/2011
Gives nice professional look to your CD or DVD's
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect for my needs
By Bobby on 03/09/2011
As ordered. Packed better than usual. No breakage.
Will order again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
You get what you pay for
By Milan on 03/06/2011
The good:

Quick delivery
Inexpensive

The bad:

Flimsy and insubstantial

For the price, the jewel cases are worth it. Next time, I'll spend a little more and get something more durable.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Received several cases broken.
By Philip on 03/06/2011
Ordered the 200 pack of the Slim Jewel cases and ended up with 7 that were broken when they arrived. I had noticed that other raters complained about the same problem, butI thought I would try it anyway. If this is an ongoing problem, why doesn't Supermediastore fix it??? Otherwise price and quality are good.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
everything was fine - a happy customer - would do business with you again
By Thomas on 03/06/2011
everything was fine - a happy customer - would do business with you again
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
good service good price
By Michael on 03/06/2011
The quality of the product could have been better. I found one broken right out of the box. All in all for the price it worked for me.