LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 334 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$51.99
You Save: 
$14.00 (27%)
Sale Price: 
$37.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $37.99 each!
Buy 2 at $35.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $33.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
good deal on CD jewel cases
By Casey on 04/10/2011
The order was easy to make online, price was much better then any other that I saw. Quality is good/average and shipment was received promptly. Out of 200 jewel cases, about 6 were broken upon receipt.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price for a quality product delivered quickly!
By Buddy Scott on 04/10/2011
Good price for a quality product delivered quickly!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just what we needed
By Michael on 04/09/2011
Good stuff! Expect to be back soon for more of the same. Thanks Supermediastore.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good experience. Will use vender again.
By Michael on 04/05/2011
Product was what was described. Delivery time reasonable. Price competive especially good with free shipping.
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great Product but packing needs improvement.
By Brian on 04/04/2011
I've ordered these same items for the last 5 years from Supermedia Store and have always received them on time as expected. The product works great as expected. The only problem I have had with these orders is the packaging when received. The plastic cases are placed in a box and then placed into another box without any packing peanuts in between the two boxes. So, of course there are going to be broken cases because of the "no cushion" zone between the boxes. I have consistently lost about 5% of the cases due to broken tabs or broken corners. Since I order these in bulk it doesn't hurt me all that much but I would like to see improvement on how they pack there items.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Fine for the money.
By Robert on 04/03/2011
Good buy.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Ordered 200 and 14 were damaged.
By John C on 04/03/2011
The packaging was very good, however the wrapping of the jewel cases (50 per) was very bad.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good job
By Sean on 03/30/2011
Good job
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Thanks for help with original order error.
By Richard on 03/30/2011
The only reason for the 4 on quality is that I'm dissatisfied with every company's jewel cases. The little hinge tabs break off too easy and getting lables or tape to stick to the edges is really difficult.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Cases came double packed and no broken cases; very quick ship!
By John L on 03/27/2011
The cases are just what I wanted. Can't get the same quality locally. I use the cases for videos that I take of school performances and the school sells them as a fundraiser so cost is very important.