LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 340 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$51.99
You Save: 
$12.04 (23%)
Sale Price: 
$39.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $39.95 each!
Buy 2 at $37.95 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $33.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect delivery, never any damage, great quality cases
By on 05/02/2011
Our previous supplier continually sent us this same type of disk - but couldn't deliver without damaging about 3% of the cases. We've never gotten a cracked or damaged cas, and we've ordered 100's. Although we'd rather see something other than those horrible "peanuts" for packing. It always leaves a mess.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
product as stated
By on 04/17/2011
arrived packaged properly & no broken ones which surprised me
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent!
By on 04/12/2011
Most Excellent delivery!!!
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
Quality issues
By on 04/12/2011
In my latest shipment 10% were damaged and others were badly warped. This is not typical of Supermedia, but they do need to provide better shipping containers for this product and work harder to avoid warping.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
SUPER deal for Jewel Cases-5.2mm Single Black 200 pack
By on 04/11/2011
This is the fifth time I've bought these, and at this price, will keep purchasing them. The delivery couldn't be faster, I order on Sunday, the product is here by Tuesday afternoon.

Good quality for the price, simple thin jewel cases. No breaks or cracks in this shipment (there have been some breaks in previous shipments, but after 2000+, a few broken/cracked is OK with me.....)
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By on 04/11/2011
Excellent
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
good deal on CD jewel cases
By on 04/10/2011
The order was easy to make online, price was much better then any other that I saw. Quality is good/average and shipment was received promptly. Out of 200 jewel cases, about 6 were broken upon receipt.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price for a quality product delivered quickly!
By on 04/10/2011
Good price for a quality product delivered quickly!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just what we needed
By on 04/09/2011
Good stuff! Expect to be back soon for more of the same. Thanks Supermediastore.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good experience. Will use vender again.
By on 04/05/2011
Product was what was described. Delivery time reasonable. Price competive especially good with free shipping.