LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 349 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$51.99
You Save: 
$12.04 (23%)
Sale Price: 
$39.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $39.95 each!
Buy 2 at $37.95 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $33.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
these are great!
By on 06/27/2011
None of mine are broken and it was shipped very quickly. Very pleased!
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
3.0
Well...
By on 06/23/2011
I recieved the cases in a timely fashion but several of the cases were damaged and unusable. other then that... they fit my needs.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very nice stuff!
By on 06/05/2011
Delivered in a timely manner & very well packaged. Very happy with my purchase. I will be back.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent
By on 05/31/2011
Deliver at the date, I have no issues. Thanks
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast and no damage
By on 05/30/2011
This is my first order from supermediastore.com. The jewel cases arrived fast and without any damage.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
order arrived on time
By on 05/11/2011
I like the promtant response on my orders
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent quailty
By on 05/10/2011
I have been ordering cases from a different for awhile and every order had about 3 to 5% of the cases broken.
After two orders of 200, none have been broken or cracked. We are very pleased.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
3.0
Very Cheap - poorly packed
By on 05/10/2011
As others have mentioned, these are budget cases and they are not packaged well. I have purchased 2 batches and in both cases approximately 10% of the cases were cracked or broken upon receipt. They are packaged in nothing but a single layer cellophane wrap. It is likely that the parts are damaged before they are shipped - thus the low price. Even throwing away 10% of them, the net cost is lower than any other option I've found.
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent product for a great price
By on 05/05/2011
I have been very pleased with this product. I had some shipping problems, but they were resolved in a quick and timely manner. They arrived in a timely fashion and I was very pleased with the packaging and ease of use. I just opened the box and pulled the already assembled cases out and began to use them. The product has held up well and I am very pleased in my investment. The price was competitive and the free shipping made the whole very affordable. Overall I was very pleased with this product and my experience with SuperMediaStore.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect delivery, never any damage, great quality cases
By on 05/02/2011
Our previous supplier continually sent us this same type of disk - but couldn't deliver without damaging about 3% of the cases. We've never gotten a cracked or damaged cas, and we've ordered 100's. Although we'd rather see something other than those horrible "peanuts" for packing. It always leaves a mess.