LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 329 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$51.99
You Save: 
$16.00 (31%)
Sale Price: 
$35.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $35.99 each!
Buy 6 at $33.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
product as stated
By Allan on 04/17/2011
arrived packaged properly & no broken ones which surprised me
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent!
By Arthur on 04/12/2011
Most Excellent delivery!!!
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
Quality issues
By David on 04/12/2011
In my latest shipment 10% were damaged and others were badly warped. This is not typical of Supermedia, but they do need to provide better shipping containers for this product and work harder to avoid warping.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
SUPER deal for Jewel Cases-5.2mm Single Black 200 pack
By Christopher on 04/11/2011
This is the fifth time I've bought these, and at this price, will keep purchasing them. The delivery couldn't be faster, I order on Sunday, the product is here by Tuesday afternoon.

Good quality for the price, simple thin jewel cases. No breaks or cracks in this shipment (there have been some breaks in previous shipments, but after 2000+, a few broken/cracked is OK with me.....)
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By Flora on 04/11/2011
Excellent
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
good deal on CD jewel cases
By Casey on 04/10/2011
The order was easy to make online, price was much better then any other that I saw. Quality is good/average and shipment was received promptly. Out of 200 jewel cases, about 6 were broken upon receipt.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price for a quality product delivered quickly!
By Buddy Scott on 04/10/2011
Good price for a quality product delivered quickly!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just what we needed
By Michael on 04/09/2011
Good stuff! Expect to be back soon for more of the same. Thanks Supermediastore.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good experience. Will use vender again.
By Michael on 04/05/2011
Product was what was described. Delivery time reasonable. Price competive especially good with free shipping.
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great Product but packing needs improvement.
By Brian on 04/04/2011
I've ordered these same items for the last 5 years from Supermedia Store and have always received them on time as expected. The product works great as expected. The only problem I have had with these orders is the packaging when received. The plastic cases are placed in a box and then placed into another box without any packing peanuts in between the two boxes. So, of course there are going to be broken cases because of the "no cushion" zone between the boxes. I have consistently lost about 5% of the cases due to broken tabs or broken corners. Since I order these in bulk it doesn't hurt me all that much but I would like to see improvement on how they pack there items.