LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 342 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$51.99
You Save: 
$12.04 (23%)
Sale Price: 
$39.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $39.95 each!
Buy 2 at $37.95 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $33.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price and fast delivery
By on 07/14/2011
I use these often. Delivery guys are kind of rough sometimes with the boxes, so packaging could be beefed up a little. That would be nice.
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good product
By on 07/10/2011
Good product.
The problem is that it's not always correctly packed so some of the jewel cases arrive cracked.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
I have purchased over one thousand
By on 07/06/2011
I sell photo CD products and have used these jewel cases for about three years. In that time I have only run into minor quality problems such as an occasional cover detaching from the body. Over all they are a very good value.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
these are great!
By on 06/27/2011
None of mine are broken and it was shipped very quickly. Very pleased!
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
3.0
Well...
By on 06/23/2011
I recieved the cases in a timely fashion but several of the cases were damaged and unusable. other then that... they fit my needs.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very nice stuff!
By on 06/05/2011
Delivered in a timely manner & very well packaged. Very happy with my purchase. I will be back.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent
By on 05/31/2011
Deliver at the date, I have no issues. Thanks
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast and no damage
By on 05/30/2011
This is my first order from supermediastore.com. The jewel cases arrived fast and without any damage.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
order arrived on time
By on 05/11/2011
I like the promtant response on my orders
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent quailty
By on 05/10/2011
I have been ordering cases from a different for awhile and every order had about 3 to 5% of the cases broken.
After two orders of 200, none have been broken or cracked. We are very pleased.