LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 344 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$51.99
You Save: 
$12.04 (23%)
Sale Price: 
$39.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $39.95 each!
Buy 2 at $37.95 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $33.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Product is priced right and comes quickly but always have damaged product everytime, not [ackaged well enough
By on 09/05/2011
Each time item is delivered we have broken cds. Highly recommend packaging the product better
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
DAMAGED CD COVERS
By on 09/05/2011
DUE TO THE POOR PACKAGING OF MY ORDER I LOST ABOUT TEN PERCENT OF THE CD COVERS. THEY WERE BROKEN AND HAD TO BE THROWN AWAY.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Cases arrived in good shape
By on 08/23/2011
The cases serve their purpose and the price was right. Delivery was quick and the packaging was adequate. The Super Media Store is always good to deal with.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly What I Rdered
By on 08/15/2011
Came quickly and accurately. Thanks!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very useful product!
By on 08/15/2011
These are nice. Very compact and light.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything good
By on 08/09/2011
Good product quick delivery
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good deal on a decent slim case
By on 08/07/2011
Seems like the quality of slim cases has really declined recently. These are the good old sturdy kind. I'll keep buying them.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good Product-Great Price!
By on 08/03/2011
Arrived quickly and in good shape. Will definitely buy more.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best all around bargain!
By on 07/28/2011
I have purchased 1400 of these cases to date. Out of all those and several times shipped I have suffered only a few damaged cases. Shipping is fast and well packed. Top that off with the best prices on the internet plus free shipping and I am glad to endorse this product.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
Cases will not snap shut and keep the CD or DVD in its case.
By on 07/27/2011
I bought two cases of 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD Jewel Cases (200 pack) that are defective. The lids do not “snap” shut and remain closed. The CD or DVD easily falls out of the cases because of improper closure.