LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 337 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$51.99
You Save: 
$12.04 (23%)
Sale Price: 
$39.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $39.95 each!
Buy 2 at $37.95 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $33.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
everything was fine
By Edward on 09/19/2011
you send it out as soon as you can and i know it will get her in 4 days
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Broken jewel cases
By John C on 09/12/2011
I ordered 200 slim jewel cases and when they arrived I foound 33 were broken. The packaging left a lot to be desired. These items have to be packaged more securely.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Too many damaged disc.
By haze on 09/07/2011
In this shipment i received about 60 damaged 5.2 slim disc.Tired of looking at them would you like them back.They give me bad memories.
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Product is priced right and comes quickly but always have damaged product everytime, not [ackaged well enough
By Jill on 09/05/2011
Each time item is delivered we have broken cds. Highly recommend packaging the product better
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
DAMAGED CD COVERS
By Dale on 09/05/2011
DUE TO THE POOR PACKAGING OF MY ORDER I LOST ABOUT TEN PERCENT OF THE CD COVERS. THEY WERE BROKEN AND HAD TO BE THROWN AWAY.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Cases arrived in good shape
By Richard on 08/23/2011
The cases serve their purpose and the price was right. Delivery was quick and the packaging was adequate. The Super Media Store is always good to deal with.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly What I Rdered
By Danny on 08/15/2011
Came quickly and accurately. Thanks!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very useful product!
By Darryl on 08/15/2011
These are nice. Very compact and light.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything good
By Ted on 08/09/2011
Good product quick delivery
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good deal on a decent slim case
By Mark on 08/07/2011
Seems like the quality of slim cases has really declined recently. These are the good old sturdy kind. I'll keep buying them.