LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD/DVD Jewel Cases 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 331 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$51.99
You Save: 
$16.00 (31%)
Sale Price: 
$35.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $35.99 each!
Buy 2 at $34.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly What I Rdered
By Danny on 08/15/2011
Came quickly and accurately. Thanks!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very useful product!
By Darryl on 08/15/2011
These are nice. Very compact and light.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything good
By Ted on 08/09/2011
Good product quick delivery
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good deal on a decent slim case
By Mark on 08/07/2011
Seems like the quality of slim cases has really declined recently. These are the good old sturdy kind. I'll keep buying them.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good Product-Great Price!
By Vernon on 08/03/2011
Arrived quickly and in good shape. Will definitely buy more.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best all around bargain!
By Rex Bates on 07/28/2011
I have purchased 1400 of these cases to date. Out of all those and several times shipped I have suffered only a few damaged cases. Shipping is fast and well packed. Top that off with the best prices on the internet plus free shipping and I am glad to endorse this product.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
Cases will not snap shut and keep the CD or DVD in its case.
By Michael on 07/27/2011
I bought two cases of 5.2mm Slim Single Black CD Jewel Cases (200 pack) that are defective. The lids do not “snap” shut and remain closed. The CD or DVD easily falls out of the cases because of improper closure.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
This is a good product when packed well to minimize breakage.
By Jeffrey on 07/27/2011
I have previously bought several of these 'units' and have had a number from each 'unit' broken. This was because the 'single layer' & 'devoid of any packing material' box that they were shipped in was employed...so all SuperMediaStore.com folks seemed to do was just add a shipping label and then shipped it out. The last several orders had a 'shipping instructions' box where, when I requested that the box of 200 slim cases be put in a bigger box with sufficient packing material, the breakage has been reduced. I hope SuperMediaStore.com will act upon it's own to properly pack all customer's orders without the customer having to request it. Other than that, the 'slim cases' are OK if you understand that they are fragile, and the hinges holding the clear plastic front piece are the most vulnerable part of the case that are easily broken IF not properly shipped or handled. My last shipment only had about 5 out of 200 broken instead of the previous 25 to 35 out of 200 damaged. As long as the price is kept below $28, I'll be a repeat customer.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
CD CASE NICE TO HAVE AROUND
By RAY BYER on 07/14/2011
ALL THE CD CASES WAS SHIPPED NICE NONE OF THEM WAS BROKEN

PLUS HAVING IT IN A DOUBLE BOX NONE OF THEM WAS EITHER

CHIP OR CRACKED NICE TO KNOW FOR 200 CD'S IT WAS FOR A

VERY GOOD PRICE HERE.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price and fast delivery
By Barry Guidry on 07/14/2011
I use these often. Delivery guys are kind of rough sometimes with the boxes, so packaging could be beefed up a little. That would be nice.