LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 353 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$51.99
You Save: 
$12.04 (23%)
Sale Price: 
$39.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $39.95 each!
Buy 2 at $37.95 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $33.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
4.0
After opening just one box, I found that some of the holding hingers were compromised and those cases were unusable
By on 01/23/2012
After opening just one box, I found that some of the holding hingers were compromised and those cases were unusable.

I have not opened the paper sleeves yet.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Fast delivery a few broken hinges, but 95% ok
By on 01/22/2012
Decent quality, Fast delivery
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 01/14/2012
Good quality, all jewel cases were in tact and undamaged. The box packaging was very well cushioned (had bought DVDs with it)
Excellent service, will continue to buy from this site.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Overall quality is very good.
By on 01/11/2012
The only problem with these Linkyo 5.2mm Slim Single Boack is I normally get about a dozen per 100 that the little black hinges are broken in pack. \But overall for the price I find it workable.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Nicely priced!
By on 01/01/2012
For bulk packaging the price and rate of broken cases recieved is very reasonable. (5 out of 200).
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
everything was excellant and delivery was as promised
By on 01/01/2012
same as above
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great item
By on 12/30/2011
These cases are terrific for someone like me who has a lot of CD's floating around. The price is excellent, and they arrived very quickly. I am extremely happy with my purchasing experience, and I will be doing more business with this site again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
I needed this item, you gave nme great price & fasts ecure shipment
By on 12/28/2011
Great job, will surely shop here again and refer also.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good sale price
By on 12/28/2011
Good buy as long price is 1/2 off. Otherwise I would buy somewhere else.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 12/20/2011
This is the first time that I have received my order without any broken jewel cases. JOB WELL DONE.