LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 344 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$51.99
You Save: 
$12.04 (23%)
Sale Price: 
$39.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $39.95 each!
Buy 2 at $37.95 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $33.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 12/20/2011
This is the first time that I have received my order without any broken jewel cases. JOB WELL DONE.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product
By on 12/08/2011
These cases are excellent and serve my purpose of storing CDs & DVDs perfectly. The cases are of great quality, priced well and delivery is excellent. Only very slight problem is that there is always a few cracked, chipped or broken. But, not many.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very disappointed with customer service
By on 12/03/2011
I recently purchased this item believing it was a standard cd case instead of slim. Yes, it was my mistake.
but to have to pay shipping to return it plus a re-stocking fee? A better solution would be to drop the re-stocking fee and credit the return shipping cost towards a future order. Mistakes do happen and there are alot of other place to purchase these items.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good deal
By on 11/25/2011
Good deal. No broken cases during shipping.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
basic case, cheapest around
By on 11/22/2011
I appreciate that supermedia supplies the template for the CD cover as well.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
need better customer service
By on 11/17/2011
The cases were not packed good. I had ten broken cases. I sent an email about it, but have not receive a reply. Overall experience was good. Need to improve customer sevice.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
No complaints
By on 11/03/2011
No complaints
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Jewel cases
By on 10/27/2011
WOW!!! You people are marvelous. The quick delivery and the products really blow my mind. Now, I know where to get what I need and SuperMediaStore is my #1 place on my list. Thank you for being there for me.

W. Hulet
Price
4.0
Delivery
1.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
3.0
Mishap in shipping
By on 10/24/2011
My shipment had only one item.
The second box was not sent, until about 2 weeks later.
In the end, I was satisfied although delayed,
Tom
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
1.0
Poor packaging negates quality and value.
By on 10/18/2011
The quality of this case is quite good for the price, but I've perhaps ordered them for the last time from supermediastore due to poor packaging. Why did I have to throw away 25% of a box not packaged within another box for safe shipping? Very disappointed to throw away hard-earned money. I'm not the only one. Get your act together.