SuperMediaStore 5mm Super Slim Single Black DVD Cases 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 5mm Super Slim Single Black DVD Cases 100 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 5mm Super Slim Single Black DVD Cases 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 38 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$31.99
You Save: 
$9.00 (28%)
Sale Price: 
$22.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $22.99 each!
Buy 4 at $21.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $19.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Efficient storage of DVDs
By on 05/01/2011
These slim DVD cases are just the thing for storing DVDs in a way that the contents can be easily discovered but without taking up a lot of shelf space.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
good
By on 02/22/2011
muy bueno realmente es practico
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
We'll see
By on 02/09/2011
I purchased these 5MM covers to save even more space, they seem to be of good quality; but as yet have not had a chance to use them. However, all products I have purchased from SUPERMEDIASTORE.COM have been well worth it.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
5.0
fair quality at a low price
By on 01/30/2011
The 5mm slim DVD cases are an excellent choice for taking the minimum amount of space on your shelve. The cases are somewhat easy to break, but still an excellent value.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
5mm super slim cases
By on 10/10/2010
These cases work very well when storing a large number of dvd's. I like the quality. Hard to find these anywhere else.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Poor material quality
By on 10/10/2010
Though usable, the closure snaps broke off on 12 of the 40 that I have used so far. I will check next time to verify that the material is first use and not recycled.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
excellent
By on 08/05/2010
haven,t open the box yhet but delievery was great you now have my business thanks ed
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Cases have cheap feel. I have received better quality cases for a better price in the past.
By on 07/08/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent service and fast delivery.
By on 07/05/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
GOOD VALUE FOR GIVE AWAY DISCS.
By on 07/04/2010
THESE ARE GREAT FOR WHEN YOU MAKE COPIES OF YOUR FAMILY TRIPS, ETC. AND WANT TO GIVE THEM TO YOUR FRIENDS. ALSO GOOD FOR KIDS, WHO WE ALL KNOW WILL BREAK IT ANYWAY!! BEST DEAL AROUND FOR ENTRY LEVEL CASES.