SuperMediaStore 5mm Super Slim Single Black DVD Cases 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 5mm Super Slim Single Black DVD Cases 100 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 5mm Super Slim Single Black DVD Cases 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 33 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$31.99
You Save: 
$12.00 (38%)
Sale Price: 
$19.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $19.99 each!
Buy 6 at $17.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good case
By Anne Fabian on 07/10/2011
Nice case for the price. Thin, cheap, perfect for handle out a dance recital DVDs for my costumers.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great way to reduce the space taken up by DVDs
By Lori on 07/06/2011
These are great for compressing your DVD library. Some of the thinnest I have seen and much more reasonable than retail locations.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome
By Thomas on 06/15/2011
Quick delivery to Rhode Island
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
They are Super Slim.
By Morris on 05/18/2011
At only 5MM they are great, and take so much less space.. They hold the disc firmly, and the outside cover well. Also, you have space in the inside cover to add the Booklet. The price is excellent, and Super Media's delivery is excellent. You can't go wrong with this value.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
dvd cases
By Leo on 05/04/2011
very nice
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Efficient storage of DVDs
By Theodore on 05/01/2011
These slim DVD cases are just the thing for storing DVDs in a way that the contents can be easily discovered but without taking up a lot of shelf space.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
good
By gerardo on 02/22/2011
muy bueno realmente es practico
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
We'll see
By Candace on 02/09/2011
I purchased these 5MM covers to save even more space, they seem to be of good quality; but as yet have not had a chance to use them. However, all products I have purchased from SUPERMEDIASTORE.COM have been well worth it.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
5.0
fair quality at a low price
By Jesse on 01/30/2011
The 5mm slim DVD cases are an excellent choice for taking the minimum amount of space on your shelve. The cases are somewhat easy to break, but still an excellent value.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
5mm super slim cases
By Joan on 10/10/2010
These cases work very well when storing a large number of dvd's. I like the quality. Hard to find these anywhere else.