SuperMediaStore 5mm Super Slim Single Black DVD Cases 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 5mm Super Slim Single Black DVD Cases 100 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 5mm Super Slim Single Black DVD Cases 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 33 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$31.99
You Save: 
$12.00 (38%)
Sale Price: 
$19.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $19.99 each!
Buy 6 at $17.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value, good product
By Linda on 08/04/2014
I have used these for years to store home videos. They are perfect, take little space, and hold up well to moderate use. This is my fourth order of these.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
2.0
bad smell
By Sandra on 07/17/2014
The items are the thin type I need for storage space. They are a very flimsy thin though and so is the clear outer part. The worst thing on these is the odor which is very strong and am not sure if the chemicals of their composition is harmful to the discs or not. I hope not as many of my movies have not yet been viewed. They don't close well if you try to put a liner inside or too much thickness is in the outer sleeve part, but works well for most purposes. At least for me anyway. Low marks are for the chemical odor and flimsiness.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
N/A
By Ernie on 02/16/2014
N/A
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Company - fast and efficient delivery
By Jane on 12/01/2013
I've amassed a sizeable collection of DVDs over the years and storage is a major issue. The super slim cases help immensely and are durable for my purposes and economically priced. Great product and fast delivery.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything is just what I expected
By Francis on 11/28/2013
thank you.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
love them
By Michelle on 11/21/2013
I have soooo much more room now for all of my dvds. I did get a few that wont stay closed, but hey a few out of 200. Not a bad deal!!!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
prompt delivery, satisfactory product.
By H B on 07/23/2013
Very satisfied with service and product.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thinnest single disk case I've seen
By Roy on 05/30/2013
Great product, and great price. In the words of "Arnold" "I'll be back"
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good experience
By Sara on 01/09/2013
Overall I'm very happy with my purchase. The only issue was that I didn't realize how much of each DVD cover insert I would have to cut off so that they would fit. But overall, I am happy to "downsize" the shelf space my DVDs were taking up. Delivery was on time and price was great.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice Quality
By Kelli on 07/14/2011
Nice quality cases at a great price!