LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Clear DVD Cases, 100% New Material 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Clear DVD Cases, 100% New Material 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 129 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$472.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
your store was a recommendation from a friend; very easy to order. Glad I found you!
By Bev on 10/26/2010
The price was great even beating out Walmart (yeah)! Delivery was quick. I just wish you carried them in colors.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good value
By Charles on 10/24/2010
Quality varied from one case to another. Some of the lathes did not hold. But for the price product meet the needs.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly as advertised
By Mick on 10/18/2010
Product arrived quickly, quality was great, value was outstanding!!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
REALY LIKE THE DVD CASES
By ELIZABETH on 10/17/2010
HAD NO TROUBLE ORDERING,NO PROBLEM CHECKING OUT AND THE CASES ARRIVED WITH NO TROUBLE-WILL BE ORDERING FROM YOU AGAIN
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a great price.
By Ernest on 09/27/2010
I purchased this product after receiving an email outlining the details of the sale. In fact, I had this same product saved in my cart. Shipping was right on time and the cases are great. I will certainly continue doing business with SuperMedia.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A fine product.
By Tim on 09/26/2010
This works for me!
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great product.
By Seth on 09/15/2010
I've ordered this item multiple times and they are great. The product is good and the delivery is quick.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
nice product for storing DVDs
By David on 09/07/2010
i've bought thousands and they are the best for the money.
Retired Film Guys
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
pleased with the whole experience
By Hector on 09/05/2010
Delivery was on time. Quality is good. Overall pleased with everything
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent DVD cases, I have used this case many years, still like it.
By Jimmy on 08/02/2010