LINKYO 7mm Premium 100% New Material Single Clear CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Premium 100% New Material Single Clear CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 140 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$472.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Deal
By on 05/22/2011
Good Deal
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good price - quick delivery
By on 05/17/2011
I would probably like this type to be a little less flimsy. Not sure if there is a heavier grade or not.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I GIVE YOU 5 STARS FOR QUALITY AND DELIVERY.
By on 05/11/2011
QUALITY AND SERVICE WAS FAR SUPERIOR TO THE COMPANIES
THAT I PREVIOUSLY USED. I HAD NO BROKEN CASES. YOUR
"DOUBLE BOXING" WAS GREAT.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
SuperMediaStore 7mm Slim Single Clear DVD Cases
By on 04/25/2011
Good stuff.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast free delivery, low price and Good quality
By on 04/17/2011
This is for the 7mm slim single clear DVD cases, the case are clear not glass clear but clear. I do my case label with white card stock and also an insert with instructions on The best way to handle DVD media. I now print the instructions upside down on the inside of the case label!! This way it is with the disk permanently and looks very good. I also buy all my DVD and CD’s from SuperMedia and the reason is Fast free delivery, low price and Good quality.
Thanks SuperMedia
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Prompt service, with delivery in less than 5 days. Great!
By on 04/15/2011
I've dealt with Supermediastore.com three times now and have always had very prompt service and deliveries. The very first order I placed, was delivered the day afte next. Unbelievable in this day and age. Thank You!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very fast shipping!
By on 04/03/2011
I received my product very quickly and am very happy with the quality. I will definitely be buying from them again!
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
Product appears to be of lesser quality than previous orders of this item.
By on 03/05/2011
Edges of case are "sharper", less finished, and the plastic covering seems flimsier too.

I had to order something I didn't need to get a good price on this item.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
I got what I bought, but wanted something different
By on 02/21/2011
as far as I could tell, you don't sell any simple plastic clamshell covers, the kind that are very thin, and made of hard plastic. These are much bigger than I'd prefer, but they'll do
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A Perfect Solution for limited-space DVD storage!
By on 02/10/2011
his slim clear DVDs are perfect for DVD collectors who want to conserve storage space, and the clear covers allow for easy addition of artwork. SuperMediaStore also sells this in black, also in slim double cases, and the price and shipping costs are extremely reasonable. I sell DVDs online so buying in bulk of 100 is a real cost-saver for me too. I have bought both the single and double cases from SuperMediaStore on multiple occasions and always receive very prompt delivery, which I'm grateful for. The cases are quite lightweight, so they help keep my shipping costs under control. I'm extremely satisfied with both these cases and the service I receive from SuperMediaStore!