LINKYO 7mm Premium 100% New Material Single Clear CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Premium 100% New Material Single Clear CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 136 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$472.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Item
By on 08/01/2012
I use these all the time and they are a great space saver. And so far I have only found 1 out of abut 700 that had any issue at all. couple damaged from shipping but overall quality is great.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
SOLID
By on 04/17/2012
The new material is high quality. I would recommend these cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality.
By on 03/10/2012
I ordered these for the great price and have been very pleased with the quality of these cases. As good as memorex brand that I have used previously. Well made and the clasps seal very tightly. I will continue to use these cases.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
4.0
Service excellent, product less so
By on 02/19/2012
The product was delivered very quickly as usual. I was dissappointed in the clear DVD cases. They were more brittle than previous purchase of same product last year. The case was hard to open and several of them were broken at the hinged seam.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
good product at a good price. Thank you
By on 01/27/2012
I have ordered these cases several times and have noticed some improvements. This time I have had a few problems with clasps that won't close. But over all, this is a great product for home use, at a good price. Thank you.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good price for the product.
By on 12/21/2011
Good product for the price
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and an good price
By on 09/25/2011
I was happy to find these DVD cases at a good price. The other thing was these were new and not used plastic, so the hinges and closures worked great. Loved that they were clear as well.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just what I ordered and expected
By on 09/06/2011
These are not jewel cases, but they still allow for your fancy label on the DVD to show through the case eliminating the need for additional labels.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
god value for money
By on 09/01/2011
Good service.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and shipping.
By on 08/16/2011
I am transferring all my dvd movies to the thinner 7mm slim cases and these are great cases. Now if I can find a place to download the case inserts for the 7mm cases, I'll be all right. The 7mm cases sure make a lot more room on my dvd shelves.