LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Clear DVD Cases, 100% New Material 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Clear DVD Cases, 100% New Material 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 123 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$472.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, fast shipping, great price
By GLORIA J. on 12/06/2012
This is the fourth or fifth repeat purchase of this item -- that's how good it is. The case is clear, not translucent or frosted, making the disc easily visible and thus eliminating the need for printing paper inserts. Great price, too.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super
By John on 11/05/2012
Great store!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Buy these all the time
By NH on 10/20/2012
Like clear media covers, allows printing both sides of label insert, eliminates need to print a separate booklet
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
This is a good value product
By Anthony on 09/27/2012
Purchased 200 and the build quality is not on par with another manufacturer's cases. A little lighter weight on these is obvious. Some cases do not close properly and had a few that I had to throw away or put in the recyling bin. I may purchase again depending on the price.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, good price, excellent service
By KARIN on 09/17/2012
Great product, good price, excellent and fast service
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excelllent product
By Len on 09/04/2012
Always order this product for my DVD storage
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I use these all the time.
By Eddie on 08/01/2012
These are great save space and saves me money.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Item
By Eddie on 08/01/2012
I use these all the time and they are a great space saver. And so far I have only found 1 out of abut 700 that had any issue at all. couple damaged from shipping but overall quality is great.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
SOLID
By Darren on 04/17/2012
The new material is high quality. I would recommend these cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality.
By Tim on 03/10/2012
I ordered these for the great price and have been very pleased with the quality of these cases. As good as memorex brand that I have used previously. Well made and the clasps seal very tightly. I will continue to use these cases.