LINKYO 7mm Premium 100% New Material Single Clear CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Premium 100% New Material Single Clear CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 132 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$472.00
Sold Out
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
I do like ordering from this company.
By Eddie on 05/17/2010
This is my second order with supermediastore and I do like the fact that I don't have to order 5000 to get a little break in price not that I thought it was too high anyway. Nor do I order every month so in bottom line I will contune to deal with this company. hopefull for quite a while Provided I contunte to do the things Im doing now.

Thanks.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
good price for quality of the product.
By Beth on 05/12/2010
This is the third "100 Pack" I've ordered. Could be sturdier, but they work great for home use. Would like to see a tighter, more solid, center hub. Discs slip out pretty easy. But overall the cases work pretty good. I'm sure I'll be ordering more.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, good value.
By John on 04/19/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
5.0
not good quality at a good price
By Vincent Ernandez on 04/04/2010
cases do not open and close easily ( compared to memorex cases ) and plastic is not as clear as memorex. Sorry I purchased 100 pack.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Will purchase more when needed.
By Barbara on 03/30/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great media
By SHON on 03/25/2010
Fast shipping always on time media disk
are perfect for what i do
and prices can't be beat anywhere out there
strongly recommend super media store if you want your order right the first time and fast service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great cases. Solid, secure and not chintzy.
By Jerry on 03/21/2010
Nice cases. Delivery was prompt and they were double boxed so none were dinged or damaged. I'll buy 'em again.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
just a little problem
By Agustin E. on 03/15/2010
The dvd cases are ok,but the sleeve on the outside doesn't accomodate the movie art work or insert properly;I had to trim them or cut them to get them inside the outer sleeves.That's a shame because the product is not that bad.I hope I don't have to do the same with my second order-the Memorex dvd cases.
Thanks.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awsome product
By Wilmot on 03/08/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, good value.
By John on 03/02/2010
I've been dealing with SuperMediaStore.com for all my CD and DVD supplies. We are a Photo / Video Production Company and Ad Agency. We get a variety of requests for copies of our finished work form 10 to 500+. The deadlines are usually tight and SuperMediaStore.com gets us what we need when we need it so we can keep our clients happy. I would recommend them as a high quality and good value supplier.