LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Clear DVD Cases, 100% New Material 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Clear DVD Cases, 100% New Material 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 123 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$472.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Simple the best place to buy media
By SHON on 06/08/2010
Well you cant go wrong here i have been buying media for some time here and i must say the service is wonderful the
media is superb and you get the best prices guaranteed
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
I do like ordering from this company.
By Eddie on 05/17/2010
This is my second order with supermediastore and I do like the fact that I don't have to order 5000 to get a little break in price not that I thought it was too high anyway. Nor do I order every month so in bottom line I will contune to deal with this company. hopefull for quite a while Provided I contunte to do the things Im doing now.

Thanks.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
good price for quality of the product.
By Beth on 05/12/2010
This is the third "100 Pack" I've ordered. Could be sturdier, but they work great for home use. Would like to see a tighter, more solid, center hub. Discs slip out pretty easy. But overall the cases work pretty good. I'm sure I'll be ordering more.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, good value.
By John on 04/19/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
5.0
not good quality at a good price
By Vincent Ernandez on 04/04/2010
cases do not open and close easily ( compared to memorex cases ) and plastic is not as clear as memorex. Sorry I purchased 100 pack.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Will purchase more when needed.
By Barbara on 03/30/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great media
By SHON on 03/25/2010
Fast shipping always on time media disk
are perfect for what i do
and prices can't be beat anywhere out there
strongly recommend super media store if you want your order right the first time and fast service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great cases. Solid, secure and not chintzy.
By Jerry on 03/21/2010
Nice cases. Delivery was prompt and they were double boxed so none were dinged or damaged. I'll buy 'em again.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
just a little problem
By Agustin E. on 03/15/2010
The dvd cases are ok,but the sleeve on the outside doesn't accomodate the movie art work or insert properly;I had to trim them or cut them to get them inside the outer sleeves.That's a shame because the product is not that bad.I hope I don't have to do the same with my second order-the Memorex dvd cases.
Thanks.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awsome product
By Wilmot on 03/08/2010