LINKYO 7mm Premium 100% New Material Single Clear CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Premium 100% New Material Single Clear CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 133 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$472.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
this was an easy way to buy products i needed
By on 01/09/2015
it was a great experience and i received exactly what i needed . i will be looking forward to doing business in the future
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
They are good
By on 09/08/2014
They sale at Best Buy for $18.00 the 25 pieces pack.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent, exactly what I needed, description perfect, thin and compact, well made.
By on 09/05/2014
See above.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great dvd cases - no smell
By on 08/27/2014
Seriously, I stopped ordering the black cases because of the smell. Not from SuperMedia but many other vendors on line. Even though I would order 100% new material, the cases would come smelling as though they'd been fire damaged.

The clear cases do not have that problem. Nor are they brittle. Plus, I think these cases give the product a unique and special look.

Very happy with them.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Really like these DVD cases!
By on 08/12/2014
Good quality. I ordered these numerous times, and hardly ever has there been a DVD case that is not working properly or damaged during shipping.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Every one was perfect
By on 08/07/2014
Excellent product. Not too tall as some other brands were. Lost no important information trimming art to fit in the sleeve. Recommend to all. Will order again when the need arises. Delighted.
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
2.0
Way too cloudy, definitely not clear
By on 08/07/2014
Way too cloudy, definitely not clear
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great for saving printing cost
By on 07/02/2014
I use these clear cases and only print the DVD labels and you can read them right through the case so I don’t need to print covers.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Quality doesn't match description
By on 06/04/2014
Maybe the material is 100%, but the feel isn't. The discs feel like they could come loose from the hub as well. The latches are weak and feel like they don't really snap securely. I may be actually over rating these cases with 3 stars. I guess the only 5 star rating is for delivery. They came quickly and in excellent condition.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 04/27/2014
Does the Job... fast service...