LINKYO 7mm Premium 100% New Material Single Clear CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Premium 100% New Material Single Clear CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 132 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$122.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
I got what I bought, but wanted something different
By William on 02/21/2011
as far as I could tell, you don't sell any simple plastic clamshell covers, the kind that are very thin, and made of hard plastic. These are much bigger than I'd prefer, but they'll do
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A Perfect Solution for limited-space DVD storage!
By Michael on 02/10/2011
his slim clear DVDs are perfect for DVD collectors who want to conserve storage space, and the clear covers allow for easy addition of artwork. SuperMediaStore also sells this in black, also in slim double cases, and the price and shipping costs are extremely reasonable. I sell DVDs online so buying in bulk of 100 is a real cost-saver for me too. I have bought both the single and double cases from SuperMediaStore on multiple occasions and always receive very prompt delivery, which I'm grateful for. The cases are quite lightweight, so they help keep my shipping costs under control. I'm extremely satisfied with both these cases and the service I receive from SuperMediaStore!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The product was exacaly what I wanted and what was advisoried.
By Eddie on 02/07/2011
I got the DVD cases in a very timley manor and the quality is what I come to expect from SuperMediaStore.

Thanks
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
everything above average
By Beth on 01/24/2011
I like deaaling with the super media store. Their service is prompt: I received my order the third day after I ordered. The quality of the cases is good- -not supreme, but good for everyday home use, for sure. Out of 300-400 cases, I've only had one faulty one. The price is great for what I'm getting. I'm totally satisfied with the product and the service. I'll be back!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Susan on 01/24/2011
Very good quality and the price was good.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
All that I expected
By Steven on 01/23/2011
Fast free delivery and low price - what else can a consumer want? Cases were exactly as described.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product
By Wyatt on 01/19/2011
They work fine for movies.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good quality
By John on 12/27/2010
Met expectations on quality. I like em.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good Product
By Dominick on 12/21/2010
Good product....I order it all the time!!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
Received Wrong Product. Slow Shipping on Replacement Product
By FRANK on 12/16/2010
I frequently order from SuperMedia Store, and I am generally very happy with their products, pricing, and delivery. However, they shipped the wrong product on this order. I just learned that they must receive the wrong product back before they will ship the correct product. So, I had to place a second order for the product that I need NOW, while I wait for the incorrect shipment to be received by SuperMediaStore, after which time I will receive a duplicate shipment of the correct product. In my view, this replacement policy is a disservice to customers. Furthermore, my experience of their communication in this matter is also poor. It took several emails before they confirmed their replacement policy in terms that I clearly understood.