LINKYO 7mm Premium 100% New Material Single Clear CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Premium 100% New Material Single Clear CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 134 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$122.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very fast shipping!
By on 04/03/2011
I received my product very quickly and am very happy with the quality. I will definitely be buying from them again!
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
Product appears to be of lesser quality than previous orders of this item.
By on 03/05/2011
Edges of case are "sharper", less finished, and the plastic covering seems flimsier too.

I had to order something I didn't need to get a good price on this item.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
I got what I bought, but wanted something different
By on 02/21/2011
as far as I could tell, you don't sell any simple plastic clamshell covers, the kind that are very thin, and made of hard plastic. These are much bigger than I'd prefer, but they'll do
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A Perfect Solution for limited-space DVD storage!
By on 02/10/2011
his slim clear DVDs are perfect for DVD collectors who want to conserve storage space, and the clear covers allow for easy addition of artwork. SuperMediaStore also sells this in black, also in slim double cases, and the price and shipping costs are extremely reasonable. I sell DVDs online so buying in bulk of 100 is a real cost-saver for me too. I have bought both the single and double cases from SuperMediaStore on multiple occasions and always receive very prompt delivery, which I'm grateful for. The cases are quite lightweight, so they help keep my shipping costs under control. I'm extremely satisfied with both these cases and the service I receive from SuperMediaStore!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The product was exacaly what I wanted and what was advisoried.
By on 02/07/2011
I got the DVD cases in a very timley manor and the quality is what I come to expect from SuperMediaStore.

Thanks
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
everything above average
By on 01/24/2011
I like deaaling with the super media store. Their service is prompt: I received my order the third day after I ordered. The quality of the cases is good- -not supreme, but good for everyday home use, for sure. Out of 300-400 cases, I've only had one faulty one. The price is great for what I'm getting. I'm totally satisfied with the product and the service. I'll be back!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 01/24/2011
Very good quality and the price was good.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
All that I expected
By on 01/23/2011
Fast free delivery and low price - what else can a consumer want? Cases were exactly as described.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product
By on 01/19/2011
They work fine for movies.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good quality
By on 12/27/2010
Met expectations on quality. I like em.