LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Clear DVD Cases, 100% New Material 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Clear DVD Cases, 100% New Material 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 132 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$122.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
good product at a good price. Thank you
By Beth on 01/27/2012
I have ordered these cases several times and have noticed some improvements. This time I have had a few problems with clasps that won't close. But over all, this is a great product for home use, at a good price. Thank you.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good price for the product.
By Byron on 12/21/2011
Good product for the price
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and an good price
By Douglas on 09/25/2011
I was happy to find these DVD cases at a good price. The other thing was these were new and not used plastic, so the hinges and closures worked great. Loved that they were clear as well.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just what I ordered and expected
By Edwin on 09/06/2011
These are not jewel cases, but they still allow for your fancy label on the DVD to show through the case eliminating the need for additional labels.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
god value for money
By Mahendra on 09/01/2011
Good service.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and shipping.
By Jerry on 08/16/2011
I am transferring all my dvd movies to the thinner 7mm slim cases and these are great cases. Now if I can find a place to download the case inserts for the 7mm cases, I'll be all right. The 7mm cases sure make a lot more room on my dvd shelves.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
SuperMediaStore 7mm Slim Single Clear DVD Cases, 100% New Material 100 Pack
By Dave Watts on 08/14/2011
Another great quality from SuperMediaStore.com
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
SuperMediaStore 7mm Slim Single Clear DVD Cases, 100% New Material 100 Pack
By Dave Watts on 08/14/2011
Excellent quality. Will be buying again from supermediastore.com
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
A great product for the money.
By Sandra on 08/02/2011
They do the job that was intended. Not quite as sturdy as the more expense ones but they serve their purpose. I would definitely buy more just because of the reasonable price and even when shipping charges are applied, they are even very reasonable. This is my second order and have found no defective pieces.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Not quite the quality of some I have ordered but they do the job for the price.
By Sandra on 07/26/2011
I have not had a chance to go through the 100 cases but if the last order was any indication, they are probably fine. Only had 2 bad ones in the last batch and that is pretty good odds. These were an even better price so I was very pleased.