LINKYO 7mm Premium 100% New Material Single Clear CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Premium 100% New Material Single Clear CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 140 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$122.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
These cases are very nice & save so much space!
By on 11/10/2010
I am very pleased with this product. I can actually store twice as many DVD's than I could with the normal cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
your store was a recommendation from a friend; very easy to order. Glad I found you!
By on 10/26/2010
The price was great even beating out Walmart (yeah)! Delivery was quick. I just wish you carried them in colors.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good value
By on 10/24/2010
Quality varied from one case to another. Some of the lathes did not hold. But for the price product meet the needs.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly as advertised
By on 10/18/2010
Product arrived quickly, quality was great, value was outstanding!!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
REALY LIKE THE DVD CASES
By on 10/17/2010
HAD NO TROUBLE ORDERING,NO PROBLEM CHECKING OUT AND THE CASES ARRIVED WITH NO TROUBLE-WILL BE ORDERING FROM YOU AGAIN
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a great price.
By on 09/27/2010
I purchased this product after receiving an email outlining the details of the sale. In fact, I had this same product saved in my cart. Shipping was right on time and the cases are great. I will certainly continue doing business with SuperMedia.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A fine product.
By on 09/26/2010
This works for me!
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great product.
By on 09/15/2010
I've ordered this item multiple times and they are great. The product is good and the delivery is quick.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
nice product for storing DVDs
By on 09/07/2010
i've bought thousands and they are the best for the money.
Retired Film Guys
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
pleased with the whole experience
By on 09/05/2010
Delivery was on time. Quality is good. Overall pleased with everything