LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Clear DVD Cases, 100% New Material 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Clear DVD Cases, 100% New Material 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 126 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$122.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Slim Clear DVD cases
By Barbara on 09/16/2013
Love them. Use them all the time for my home made video collection. Classy, not dark like the black ones, look good on the book shelves.
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
order was later than usual
By Michael on 08/13/2013
The tracking for the order disappeared from the Fedex tracking for a few days. The orginal delivery date was Friday August 9 but it was delivered today,Tuesday August 13. I realize this is Fedex's fault as they were late with this order and returned my last order without my consent.
I have been very satisfied with Supermedia Store.
My e-mail has been changed from nevideo1@verizon.net to nevideo2@verizon.net.
Thank You
Dr. Michael Colten
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just want the doctor ordered
By Jason on 08/07/2013
Awesome. This is the DVD case for those that want to give something away and make nice and compact. You can fit another disc into it. Although you need the little paper dvd covers to hold it. Fits right into the inside cuff. Grear. Will Buy more
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Barbara on 07/18/2013
Quality products, excellent service.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
Very Cheap quallity.
By Scott on 05/30/2013
2nd time i have ordered theses, The 1st order was good quality. This time something changed and they are very poor quality. I will be looking for a different brand.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
thank you
By Caleeb on 05/27/2013
thank you
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The cases are awesome and well worth the money.
By Sylvia on 05/23/2013
I really like the fact that there is a place where I can buy my DVD cases at a very reasonable price. I get 100 dvd cases for what I was paying for 50. Thank you for your very reasonable prices.
Price
4.0
Delivery
1.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
supsuper media 10*
By OMAR on 05/01/2013
Please not fedex again
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
best quality, as advertised, quick shipment, repeat customer
By Steve on 04/28/2013
The product was as advertised, shipment was quick, I'm a repeat customer and will remain so.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very Satisfied
By Michael on 04/20/2013
Keep up the good work