LINKYO 7mm Premium 100% New Material Single Clear CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Premium 100% New Material Single Clear CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 132 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$122.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
superb dvd covers.... Love Them!
By James on 02/17/2014
These are great dvd storage cases, clear so you can see your artwork clearly and sturdy, to protect you valued video or audio on DVD-R discs!
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good product for price
By on 01/08/2014
I like these cases. I wanted a slimmer case for easy mailing that also had room for a front sleeve and info sleeve on the inside. For the money, these are nice cases. I would recommend, though, that the clips to hold inside information be redesigned as it does not hold a single sheet of paper tightly. Aside from that, I like the cases and will likely order them again. I recommend these cases to anyone looking for a lighter, nice disc case
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent price, quality cases!
By Bruce A on 12/24/2013
Right stuff, on time, not broken!
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have used these for some time now with great luck.
By Eddie on 11/28/2013
These are great to work with.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love the value.
By Larry on 10/13/2013
Value reat. Delivery ahead of schedule. Quality great.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Delivered fast and in good shape
By Sheri on 10/03/2013
Delivered fast and in good shape
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Slim Clear DVD cases
By Barbara on 09/16/2013
Love them. Use them all the time for my home made video collection. Classy, not dark like the black ones, look good on the book shelves.
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
order was later than usual
By Michael on 08/13/2013
The tracking for the order disappeared from the Fedex tracking for a few days. The orginal delivery date was Friday August 9 but it was delivered today,Tuesday August 13. I realize this is Fedex's fault as they were late with this order and returned my last order without my consent.
I have been very satisfied with Supermedia Store.
My e-mail has been changed from nevideo1@verizon.net to nevideo2@verizon.net.
Thank You
Dr. Michael Colten
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just want the doctor ordered
By Jason on 08/07/2013
Awesome. This is the DVD case for those that want to give something away and make nice and compact. You can fit another disc into it. Although you need the little paper dvd covers to hold it. Fits right into the inside cuff. Grear. Will Buy more
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Barbara on 07/18/2013
Quality products, excellent service.