LINKYO 7mm Premium 100% New Material Single Clear CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Premium 100% New Material Single Clear CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 135 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$122.00
Sold Out
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Quality doesn't match description
By on 06/04/2014
Maybe the material is 100%, but the feel isn't. The discs feel like they could come loose from the hub as well. The latches are weak and feel like they don't really snap securely. I may be actually over rating these cases with 3 stars. I guess the only 5 star rating is for delivery. They came quickly and in excellent condition.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 04/27/2014
Does the Job... fast service...
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
clear colored, durable, slim
By on 03/05/2014
these arrived as described. I use a lot of these plastic dvd cases and have had trouble in the past with finding non damaged/miscolored cases in stores. if you look at a lot of these cases in stores, you will see sun/smoke damage and most of the cases are yellow looking. all that i've ordered from supermediastore have arrived in great condition.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
superb dvd covers.... Love Them!
By on 02/17/2014
These are great dvd storage cases, clear so you can see your artwork clearly and sturdy, to protect you valued video or audio on DVD-R discs!
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good product for price
By on 01/08/2014
I like these cases. I wanted a slimmer case for easy mailing that also had room for a front sleeve and info sleeve on the inside. For the money, these are nice cases. I would recommend, though, that the clips to hold inside information be redesigned as it does not hold a single sheet of paper tightly. Aside from that, I like the cases and will likely order them again. I recommend these cases to anyone looking for a lighter, nice disc case
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent price, quality cases!
By on 12/24/2013
Right stuff, on time, not broken!
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have used these for some time now with great luck.
By on 11/28/2013
These are great to work with.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love the value.
By on 10/13/2013
Value reat. Delivery ahead of schedule. Quality great.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Delivered fast and in good shape
By on 10/03/2013
Delivered fast and in good shape
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Slim Clear DVD cases
By on 09/16/2013
Love them. Use them all the time for my home made video collection. Classy, not dark like the black ones, look good on the book shelves.