LINKYO 7mm Premium 100% New Material Single Clear CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Premium 100% New Material Single Clear CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 147 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$122.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
UNHAPPY WITH ORIGIONAL ORDER
By on 11/30/2016
I ORDERED THE WRONG SIZE DVD CASES, WHEN I CALLED TO SEE ABOUT RETURN, I WAS TOLD I COULD RETURN THEM BUT AT MY EXPENSE. IT WOULD COST ME $35 TO SEND BACK $36 DOLLARS OF MERCHANDISE. I HAD TO CANCEL THIS ORDER, WHICH I HAVE NOT RECEIVED.IT WOULD HAVE COST YOU ALMOST NOTHING TO SHIP ME A PREPAID LABEL, BUT I WAS TOLD YOU COULD NOT. I WILL NOT ORDER NOTHING ANYMORE.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works well and the 7mm are better for shipping.
By on 11/18/2016
It's fine, I always get the 7mm, but I wish it were in white. Not a big deal though.The paper inserts pretty much cover the case anyway.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast service
By on 05/19/2016
exactly what they advertised it as
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
not really what I wanted.
By on 02/09/2016
Due to the fact that they are to thin to label the edge it was my fault for not looking closer at the dicription or I would have ordered 14mm cases to begin with. And it would probably cost me more to ship them back than they cost to begin with. But they are good quality cases for someone who doesn't nead to be able to read edges in the storage cabnet.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
DVD cases what can you say they work.
By on 11/24/2015
DVD cases what can you say they work. I have had no issues with these.
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Recurring outerbox damage due to transit/delivery handling
By on 11/16/2015
While I have order many times from this vendor,the shipments seem to always have damage in transit to the carton containing the ordered product. In most cases,the product itself has not been damaged,but I feel that double boxing would eliminate this issue.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
good products, great prices and quick delivery!
By on 10/19/2015
Great buy on these cases! They get the job done, a bit tedious to get shut at times but work.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
This was a fantastic deal;pleased
By on 07/24/2015
I am very pleased with every thing I have purchased here. I just discovered this company a few weeks ago and have already done about four transactions with them and so far have been very
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
space saving
By on 07/20/2015
I have many DVD's and not a lot of space for them, this size case works well. You can put twice as many in the space than you can with the store purchase (cases are twice as big), love 'em.
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
product is always excellent
By on 07/08/2015
The only problem was with the delay in UPS shipping and that was a severe weather delay which is not anybody's fault!