LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Clear DVD Cases, 100% New Material 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Clear DVD Cases, 100% New Material 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Clear DVD Cases, 100% New Material 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Clear DVD Cases, 100% New Material 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Clear DVD Cases, 100% New Material 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Clear DVD Cases, 100% New Material 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Clear DVD Cases, 100% New Material 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 132 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$43.99
You Save: 
$14.00 (32%)
Sale Price: 
$29.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent cases. Quick shipment.
By James on 07/14/2011
Good quality cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Absolutely fantastic
By Daniel on 06/13/2011
I used to buy standard slim jewel cases from somewhere else. I would throw away 10 to as many as 40 from a 100 pack due to breakage in transit because they were so fragile. These aren't rigid and very sturdy. They aren't 100% clear, but are deffinately clear enough to read a dvd label which was my only concern. I purchased 100 at first and when I saw the quality I ordered 600 more. Goodbye slim jewel cases, hello slim dvd cases!!!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Deal
By John on 05/22/2011
Good Deal
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good price - quick delivery
By Ruth on 05/17/2011
I would probably like this type to be a little less flimsy. Not sure if there is a heavier grade or not.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I GIVE YOU 5 STARS FOR QUALITY AND DELIVERY.
By Arthur on 05/11/2011
QUALITY AND SERVICE WAS FAR SUPERIOR TO THE COMPANIES
THAT I PREVIOUSLY USED. I HAD NO BROKEN CASES. YOUR
"DOUBLE BOXING" WAS GREAT.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
SuperMediaStore 7mm Slim Single Clear DVD Cases
By John on 04/25/2011
Good stuff.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast free delivery, low price and Good quality
By Willard on 04/17/2011
This is for the 7mm slim single clear DVD cases, the case are clear not glass clear but clear. I do my case label with white card stock and also an insert with instructions on The best way to handle DVD media. I now print the instructions upside down on the inside of the case label!! This way it is with the disk permanently and looks very good. I also buy all my DVD and CD’s from SuperMedia and the reason is Fast free delivery, low price and Good quality.
Thanks SuperMedia
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Prompt service, with delivery in less than 5 days. Great!
By Steven on 04/15/2011
I've dealt with Supermediastore.com three times now and have always had very prompt service and deliveries. The very first order I placed, was delivered the day afte next. Unbelievable in this day and age. Thank You!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very fast shipping!
By Kristi on 04/03/2011
I received my product very quickly and am very happy with the quality. I will definitely be buying from them again!
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
Product appears to be of lesser quality than previous orders of this item.
By Frederick on 03/05/2011
Edges of case are "sharper", less finished, and the plastic covering seems flimsier too.

I had to order something I didn't need to get a good price on this item.