LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Clear DVD Cases, 100% New Material 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Clear DVD Cases, 100% New Material 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Clear DVD Cases, 100% New Material 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Clear DVD Cases, 100% New Material 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Clear DVD Cases, 100% New Material 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Clear DVD Cases, 100% New Material 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Clear DVD Cases, 100% New Material 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 129 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$43.99
You Save: 
$14.00 (32%)
Sale Price: 
$29.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good price - quick delivery
By Ruth on 05/17/2011
I would probably like this type to be a little less flimsy. Not sure if there is a heavier grade or not.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I GIVE YOU 5 STARS FOR QUALITY AND DELIVERY.
By Arthur on 05/11/2011
QUALITY AND SERVICE WAS FAR SUPERIOR TO THE COMPANIES
THAT I PREVIOUSLY USED. I HAD NO BROKEN CASES. YOUR
"DOUBLE BOXING" WAS GREAT.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
SuperMediaStore 7mm Slim Single Clear DVD Cases
By John on 04/25/2011
Good stuff.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast free delivery, low price and Good quality
By Willard on 04/17/2011
This is for the 7mm slim single clear DVD cases, the case are clear not glass clear but clear. I do my case label with white card stock and also an insert with instructions on The best way to handle DVD media. I now print the instructions upside down on the inside of the case label!! This way it is with the disk permanently and looks very good. I also buy all my DVD and CD’s from SuperMedia and the reason is Fast free delivery, low price and Good quality.
Thanks SuperMedia
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Prompt service, with delivery in less than 5 days. Great!
By Steven on 04/15/2011
I've dealt with Supermediastore.com three times now and have always had very prompt service and deliveries. The very first order I placed, was delivered the day afte next. Unbelievable in this day and age. Thank You!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very fast shipping!
By Kristi on 04/03/2011
I received my product very quickly and am very happy with the quality. I will definitely be buying from them again!
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
Product appears to be of lesser quality than previous orders of this item.
By Frederick on 03/05/2011
Edges of case are "sharper", less finished, and the plastic covering seems flimsier too.

I had to order something I didn't need to get a good price on this item.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
I got what I bought, but wanted something different
By William on 02/21/2011
as far as I could tell, you don't sell any simple plastic clamshell covers, the kind that are very thin, and made of hard plastic. These are much bigger than I'd prefer, but they'll do
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A Perfect Solution for limited-space DVD storage!
By Michael on 02/10/2011
his slim clear DVDs are perfect for DVD collectors who want to conserve storage space, and the clear covers allow for easy addition of artwork. SuperMediaStore also sells this in black, also in slim double cases, and the price and shipping costs are extremely reasonable. I sell DVDs online so buying in bulk of 100 is a real cost-saver for me too. I have bought both the single and double cases from SuperMediaStore on multiple occasions and always receive very prompt delivery, which I'm grateful for. The cases are quite lightweight, so they help keep my shipping costs under control. I'm extremely satisfied with both these cases and the service I receive from SuperMediaStore!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The product was exacaly what I wanted and what was advisoried.
By Eddie on 02/07/2011
I got the DVD cases in a very timley manor and the quality is what I come to expect from SuperMediaStore.

Thanks