LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Clear DVD Cases, 100% New Material 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Clear DVD Cases, 100% New Material 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Clear DVD Cases, 100% New Material 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Clear DVD Cases, 100% New Material 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Clear DVD Cases, 100% New Material 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Clear DVD Cases, 100% New Material 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Clear DVD Cases, 100% New Material 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 129 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$43.99
You Save: 
$14.00 (32%)
Sale Price: 
$29.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
5.0
not good quality at a good price
By Vincent Ernandez on 04/04/2010
cases do not open and close easily ( compared to memorex cases ) and plastic is not as clear as memorex. Sorry I purchased 100 pack.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Will purchase more when needed.
By Barbara on 03/30/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great media
By SHON on 03/25/2010
Fast shipping always on time media disk
are perfect for what i do
and prices can't be beat anywhere out there
strongly recommend super media store if you want your order right the first time and fast service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great cases. Solid, secure and not chintzy.
By Jerry on 03/21/2010
Nice cases. Delivery was prompt and they were double boxed so none were dinged or damaged. I'll buy 'em again.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
just a little problem
By Agustin E. on 03/15/2010
The dvd cases are ok,but the sleeve on the outside doesn't accomodate the movie art work or insert properly;I had to trim them or cut them to get them inside the outer sleeves.That's a shame because the product is not that bad.I hope I don't have to do the same with my second order-the Memorex dvd cases.
Thanks.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awsome product
By Wilmot on 03/08/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, good value.
By John on 03/02/2010
I've been dealing with SuperMediaStore.com for all my CD and DVD supplies. We are a Photo / Video Production Company and Ad Agency. We get a variety of requests for copies of our finished work form 10 to 500+. The deadlines are usually tight and SuperMediaStore.com gets us what we need when we need it so we can keep our clients happy. I would recommend them as a high quality and good value supplier.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By CHRISTINE on 02/22/2010
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Quality. Good Price. Fast Delivery!
By Brian on 02/15/2010