LINKYO 7mm Premium 100% New Material Single Clear CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Premium 100% New Material Single Clear CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Premium 100% New Material Single Clear CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Premium 100% New Material Single Clear CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Premium 100% New Material Single Clear CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Premium 100% New Material Single Clear CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Premium 100% New Material Single Clear CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 136 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$43.99
You Save: 
$12.00 (27%)
Sale Price: 
$31.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $31.99 each!
Buy 2 at $29.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 4 at $28.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality, great value
By on 07/01/2010
These are very good clear 7mm single dvd cases. They snap together easily and hold the disc securely. Insert cover is a bit thin. Be careful inserting labels. The price was great tho. Recommended.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Job Well Done
By on 06/24/2010
The slim DVD cases are exactly what we need and are great quality.

Thanks.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
By on 06/17/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 06/17/2010
I love the dedication that this company has and the shipping is always lightning fast, they don't play around with your order at all, very professional and prompt!!! Don't trust anyone else, order from Super Media Store.Com
You wont be disappointed
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great for the price!
By on 06/15/2010
These cases are priced much lower than other brands out there. The plastic is somewhat thinner than the higher priced, but it's purpose is to hold a dvd which it does just fine. Very pleased with these, and quick shipping from SuperMediaStore.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, best price on internet
By on 06/14/2010
I use about 50 disk holders @ month and I had previously purchased from another vendor. These are better quality at a lower price... very satisfied.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, prompt shipping, excellent service!
By on 06/10/2010
I used to buy slim cases locally but the store I bought them from went out of business. I decided to look online and came across supermediastore.com. I was pleasantly surprised with the prices as I paid double when i bought them locally. I also love the free shipping, especially because I live in Hawaii. I will definitely buy from supermediastore.com again!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
great price for a good case
By on 06/08/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
3.0
By on 06/08/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
3.0
By on 06/08/2010