LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Clear DVD Cases, 100% New Material 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Clear DVD Cases, 100% New Material 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Clear DVD Cases, 100% New Material 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Clear DVD Cases, 100% New Material 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Clear DVD Cases, 100% New Material 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Clear DVD Cases, 100% New Material 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Clear DVD Cases, 100% New Material 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 130 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$43.99
You Save: 
$14.00 (32%)
Sale Price: 
$29.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent DVD cases, I have used this case many years, still like it.
By Jimmy on 08/02/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good quality
By Richard on 07/21/2010
The best capture and release of the disc of the many hundreds that I've bought.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality for a decent price
By Scott Breitbart on 07/19/2010
I've ordered these before from SuperMedia and will do so again.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Perfectly sturdy and adequate for everyday use.
By Barbara on 07/12/2010
These cases are great for everyday use. I've ordered them many times and found only 1 or 2 defective out of hundreds bought.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality, great value
By Jeff on 07/01/2010
These are very good clear 7mm single dvd cases. They snap together easily and hold the disc securely. Insert cover is a bit thin. Be careful inserting labels. The price was great tho. Recommended.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Job Well Done
By Seth on 06/24/2010
The slim DVD cases are exactly what we need and are great quality.

Thanks.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
By Wendy on 06/17/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By SHON on 06/17/2010
I love the dedication that this company has and the shipping is always lightning fast, they don't play around with your order at all, very professional and prompt!!! Don't trust anyone else, order from Super Media Store.Com
You wont be disappointed
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great for the price!
By Aris P on 06/15/2010
These cases are priced much lower than other brands out there. The plastic is somewhat thinner than the higher priced, but it's purpose is to hold a dvd which it does just fine. Very pleased with these, and quick shipping from SuperMediaStore.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, best price on internet
By Michael D Fox on 06/14/2010
I use about 50 disk holders @ month and I had previously purchased from another vendor. These are better quality at a lower price... very satisfied.