LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Clear DVD Cases, 100% New Material 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Clear DVD Cases, 100% New Material 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Clear DVD Cases, 100% New Material 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Clear DVD Cases, 100% New Material 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Clear DVD Cases, 100% New Material 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Clear DVD Cases, 100% New Material 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Clear DVD Cases, 100% New Material 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 126 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$43.99
You Save: 
$12.00 (27%)
Sale Price: 
$31.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $31.99 each!
Buy 2 at $28.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 4 at $26.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great for saving printing cost
By Eddie on 07/02/2014
I use these clear cases and only print the DVD labels and you can read them right through the case so I don’t need to print covers.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Quality doesn't match description
By Jan-Arden on 06/04/2014
Maybe the material is 100%, but the feel isn't. The discs feel like they could come loose from the hub as well. The latches are weak and feel like they don't really snap securely. I may be actually over rating these cases with 3 stars. I guess the only 5 star rating is for delivery. They came quickly and in excellent condition.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By James on 04/27/2014
Does the Job... fast service...
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
clear colored, durable, slim
By robyn on 03/05/2014
these arrived as described. I use a lot of these plastic dvd cases and have had trouble in the past with finding non damaged/miscolored cases in stores. if you look at a lot of these cases in stores, you will see sun/smoke damage and most of the cases are yellow looking. all that i've ordered from supermediastore have arrived in great condition.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
superb dvd covers.... Love Them!
By James on 02/17/2014
These are great dvd storage cases, clear so you can see your artwork clearly and sturdy, to protect you valued video or audio on DVD-R discs!
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good product for price
By on 01/08/2014
I like these cases. I wanted a slimmer case for easy mailing that also had room for a front sleeve and info sleeve on the inside. For the money, these are nice cases. I would recommend, though, that the clips to hold inside information be redesigned as it does not hold a single sheet of paper tightly. Aside from that, I like the cases and will likely order them again. I recommend these cases to anyone looking for a lighter, nice disc case
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent price, quality cases!
By Bruce A on 12/24/2013
Right stuff, on time, not broken!
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have used these for some time now with great luck.
By Eddie on 11/28/2013
These are great to work with.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love the value.
By Larry on 10/13/2013
Value reat. Delivery ahead of schedule. Quality great.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Delivered fast and in good shape
By Sheri on 10/03/2013
Delivered fast and in good shape