LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Clear DVD Cases, 100% New Material 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Clear DVD Cases, 100% New Material 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Clear DVD Cases, 100% New Material 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Clear DVD Cases, 100% New Material 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Clear DVD Cases, 100% New Material 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Clear DVD Cases, 100% New Material 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Clear DVD Cases, 100% New Material 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 129 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$43.99
You Save: 
$14.00 (32%)
Sale Price: 
$29.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Really like these DVD cases!
By Anthony on 08/12/2014
Good quality. I ordered these numerous times, and hardly ever has there been a DVD case that is not working properly or damaged during shipping.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Every one was perfect
By on 08/07/2014
Excellent product. Not too tall as some other brands were. Lost no important information trimming art to fit in the sleeve. Recommend to all. Will order again when the need arises. Delighted.
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
2.0
Way too cloudy, definitely not clear
By William on 08/07/2014
Way too cloudy, definitely not clear
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great for saving printing cost
By Eddie on 07/02/2014
I use these clear cases and only print the DVD labels and you can read them right through the case so I don’t need to print covers.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Quality doesn't match description
By Jan-Arden on 06/04/2014
Maybe the material is 100%, but the feel isn't. The discs feel like they could come loose from the hub as well. The latches are weak and feel like they don't really snap securely. I may be actually over rating these cases with 3 stars. I guess the only 5 star rating is for delivery. They came quickly and in excellent condition.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By James on 04/27/2014
Does the Job... fast service...
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
clear colored, durable, slim
By robyn on 03/05/2014
these arrived as described. I use a lot of these plastic dvd cases and have had trouble in the past with finding non damaged/miscolored cases in stores. if you look at a lot of these cases in stores, you will see sun/smoke damage and most of the cases are yellow looking. all that i've ordered from supermediastore have arrived in great condition.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
superb dvd covers.... Love Them!
By James on 02/17/2014
These are great dvd storage cases, clear so you can see your artwork clearly and sturdy, to protect you valued video or audio on DVD-R discs!
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good product for price
By on 01/08/2014
I like these cases. I wanted a slimmer case for easy mailing that also had room for a front sleeve and info sleeve on the inside. For the money, these are nice cases. I would recommend, though, that the clips to hold inside information be redesigned as it does not hold a single sheet of paper tightly. Aside from that, I like the cases and will likely order them again. I recommend these cases to anyone looking for a lighter, nice disc case
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent price, quality cases!
By Bruce A on 12/24/2013
Right stuff, on time, not broken!