LINKYO 7mm Premium 100% New Material Single Clear CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Premium 100% New Material Single Clear CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Premium 100% New Material Single Clear CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Premium 100% New Material Single Clear CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Premium 100% New Material Single Clear CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Premium 100% New Material Single Clear CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Premium 100% New Material Single Clear CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 143 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$43.99
You Save: 
$12.00 (27%)
Sale Price: 
$31.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $31.99 each!
Buy 2 at $29.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 4 at $28.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
DVD cases what can you say they work.
By on 11/24/2015
DVD cases what can you say they work. I have had no issues with these.
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Recurring outerbox damage due to transit/delivery handling
By on 11/16/2015
While I have order many times from this vendor,the shipments seem to always have damage in transit to the carton containing the ordered product. In most cases,the product itself has not been damaged,but I feel that double boxing would eliminate this issue.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
good products, great prices and quick delivery!
By on 10/19/2015
Great buy on these cases! They get the job done, a bit tedious to get shut at times but work.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
This was a fantastic deal;pleased
By on 07/24/2015
I am very pleased with every thing I have purchased here. I just discovered this company a few weeks ago and have already done about four transactions with them and so far have been very
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
space saving
By on 07/20/2015
I have many DVD's and not a lot of space for them, this size case works well. You can put twice as many in the space than you can with the store purchase (cases are twice as big), love 'em.
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
product is always excellent
By on 07/08/2015
The only problem was with the delay in UPS shipping and that was a severe weather delay which is not anybody's fault!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By on 06/02/2015
What I needed
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Decent product, perfect delivery
By on 05/27/2015
This is my third order of DVD cases from SMS. Delivery was quick. The cases are better than many other products in the market.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great cases
By on 05/06/2015
These 7mm cases are great. The quality is always there, the price point is good and I always receive them surprisingly fast.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good cases for the price!
By on 03/11/2015
There are many levels of quality out there for slim DVD cases, and for the money these are very good quailty!