Replacement Black Toner Cartridge Compatible with Samsung© SCX-4521D3
Replacement Black Toner Cartridge Compatible with Samsung© SCX-4521D3

Review of Replacement Black Toner Cartridge Compatible with Samsung© SCX-4521D3


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 15 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$43.99
You Save: 
$15.00 (34%)
Sale Price: 
$28.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $28.99 each!
Buy 2 at $27.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 4 at $26.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best in the Business
By Dennis on 03/26/2013
With the simplicity of the internet, it is important to be customer focused. I have used several different companies to purchase my laser printer replacement toner cartridges.
I will use your company going forward with no hesitation due to quality, cost and ease of delivery. This is my 3rd replacement and I thank you for your professionalism and focus on customer service.
Great Job!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By Margaret on 01/17/2013
I have not yet used this set of cartridges but have been using them for the past 3 or 4 years. All have worked very well. The service from SuperMedia is fantastic. This order arrived in 3 days. I will continue to buy this product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great and fast service...
By Sharon on 11/20/2012
Great and fast service. This has been the third time I have ordered, and am very pleased.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
In the past been good deals, haven't used yet.
By Linda on 04/24/2012
Do not like the new return policy. Does not pertain to this order....only future returns if/when applicable.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fine product - fast shipping - good price
By Jeanine on 03/08/2012
Thank you, good product at a good price. Shipping a bit high but we are in Hawaii and it was shipped 2nd day air and overall cheaper than we could buy the product locally. Thank you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great????????
By Max on 01/05/2012
Great merchadise, great services!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Product worked as expected. No complaints
By Mark on 09/07/2011
Product ordering was simple and efficient. Easy to locate supported printer models. Shipping options provided efficient delivery. Toner is operating as expected with acceptable quality. Hope to get the 3000 pages out of it!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The OEM product was a perfect match and worked better than the original Samsung cartrige
By Tom on 07/05/2011
It appears to be a great value and the shipping was fast.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Satisfied customer
By Linda on 05/25/2011
Great deal & product. Happy & returning customer!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a very reasonable price.
By Jeff on 02/22/2011
I was happy to find the toner cartridge at such a incredible price and I am as equally happy with the function of the cartridge.