4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for Samsung© MLT-D105L

Review of 4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for Samsung© MLT-D105L


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 47 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$543.84
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
good price on item; delivery on time but a bit slow; works fine
By on 02/08/2013
good price on item; delivery on time but a bit slow; works fine
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value & just as good as OEM
By on 02/07/2013
Exactly as I expected. Super Value, great Product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and service
By on 01/24/2013
On time delivery
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Satisfied at the start.
By on 01/22/2013
Final opinion not available until the life of the cartridge has ended.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
High quality product but falls short of the 2500 page yield
By on 12/19/2012
Good product for the price, works flawless in the Samsung 2525 printer. We seldom reach the 2500 page yield though but still within acceptable cost/benefit range.

Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
I have used the new toner for a few days and all seems great.
By on 11/25/2012
The toner cartridge seems to be great. We will see how long it lasts. The packaging and care was excellent.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
You have a very satisfied new customer. I will be back with future orders. Thanks
By on 11/07/2012
So far the cartridge is working great and I expect to get the approximate number of copies as advertised.
Quality
2.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Dissatisfied with Printing Quality
By on 10/29/2012
The ink isn't as dark as a Samsung cartridge, and also, the ink smears on the paper. Not happy with the printing quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Happy customer :)
By on 10/25/2012
Speedy delivery. So far, so good with product quality!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super cheap and it works
By on 10/03/2012
More than half off what you'd pay for a company direct toner cartridge. This is awesome cause I'm broke