4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for Samsung© MLT-D105L

Review of 4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for Samsung© MLT-D105L


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 48 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$543.84
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery and the product worked
By on 03/05/2014
The order for the ink cartridge was delivered more quickly than promised. It worked as it should and replaced the Samsung product perfectly. If you cut the plastic wrapping from the product be careful you do not cut the small package of desiccant and release all the hard little balls onto your desk and floor. If you do you will have to vacuum.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product Great Price
By on 01/28/2014
This is the second time I've purchased this product. It works perfectly and costs so much less than manufacturer's cartridge. The product ships when promised and arrives when I expect it. I am a happy customer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By on 01/23/2014
Have only used a week so I cannot offer an opinion on how long the toner will last or longevity.

I can say that it works with no issues, cartridge and print quality seem great.

Price was better than local toner shops by about $30.

Used the cheapest shipping option and it arrived faster than the estimated delivery time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
It was just what I wanted, a quality toner for a cheap price!
By on 01/05/2014
This is a great deal and you will not be disapointed with the quality of the toner or with the speed of shipping and the price is rock-bottom low.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 01/01/2014
The product arrived days before expected and works perfectly. Highly recommended.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best price, Best delivery, Best product
By on 10/29/2013
Thank you for such a great experience. By far, you out rank any other supplier. 5 GOLD stars!
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Well pleased.
By on 10/15/2013
Everything OK.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super Media Store is excellent
By on 10/13/2013
Greatly price, fast shipping, excellent product, thanks sms...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As Always... Exceptional service and Reliable Product
By on 09/29/2013
I have been doing business with SMS for a few years and without exception, I have found great products along with exceptional service.
This Samsung compatible toner is Excellent.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Unbeatable price!
By on 09/23/2013
We used to buying the Toners at Staples and spend around $80 on each one. I just bought 8 toners, each one for $30 and am very happy. The quality is great.

Definitely worth it