4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for Samsung© MLT-D105L

Review of 4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for Samsung© MLT-D105L


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 43 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$543.84
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value. Works well with my Samsung 4 in 1 printer
By Ted on 07/16/2014
This is the 3rd time I've bought these toner cartridge and they provide sharp images and last a long time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very satisfied with the service
By Joseph on 06/30/2014
Item was delivered on time and in good shape. The price was very competitive.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Well satisfied
By David on 06/19/2014
The toner cartridge is performing well, the packaging and delivery was unflawed and the price was quite competitive.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent on all counts!
By Ivan on 05/04/2014
The quality was flawless and the price could not be beat. The cartridge also arrived sooner than I expected.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, have ordered many times, no problems.
By Bobbie on 03/31/2014
Great product, have ordered many times, no problems.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery and the product worked
By John on 03/05/2014
The order for the ink cartridge was delivered more quickly than promised. It worked as it should and replaced the Samsung product perfectly. If you cut the plastic wrapping from the product be careful you do not cut the small package of desiccant and release all the hard little balls onto your desk and floor. If you do you will have to vacuum.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product Great Price
By Cindy on 01/28/2014
This is the second time I've purchased this product. It works perfectly and costs so much less than manufacturer's cartridge. The product ships when promised and arrives when I expect it. I am a happy customer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By Braden on 01/23/2014
Have only used a week so I cannot offer an opinion on how long the toner will last or longevity.

I can say that it works with no issues, cartridge and print quality seem great.

Price was better than local toner shops by about $30.

Used the cheapest shipping option and it arrived faster than the estimated delivery time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
It was just what I wanted, a quality toner for a cheap price!
By Mark on 01/05/2014
This is a great deal and you will not be disapointed with the quality of the toner or with the speed of shipping and the price is rock-bottom low.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By William on 01/01/2014
The product arrived days before expected and works perfectly. Highly recommended.