2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for Samsung© MLT-D105L

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for Samsung© MLT-D105L


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 44 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$139.96
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Satisfied at the start.
By Roger on 01/22/2013
Final opinion not available until the life of the cartridge has ended.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
High quality product but falls short of the 2500 page yield
By Thomas on 12/19/2012
Good product for the price, works flawless in the Samsung 2525 printer. We seldom reach the 2500 page yield though but still within acceptable cost/benefit range.

Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
I have used the new toner for a few days and all seems great.
By Virden on 11/25/2012
The toner cartridge seems to be great. We will see how long it lasts. The packaging and care was excellent.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
You have a very satisfied new customer. I will be back with future orders. Thanks
By Robert on 11/07/2012
So far the cartridge is working great and I expect to get the approximate number of copies as advertised.
Quality
2.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Dissatisfied with Printing Quality
By Donna on 10/29/2012
The ink isn't as dark as a Samsung cartridge, and also, the ink smears on the paper. Not happy with the printing quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Happy customer :)
By on 10/25/2012
Speedy delivery. So far, so good with product quality!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super cheap and it works
By Brandon on 10/03/2012
More than half off what you'd pay for a company direct toner cartridge. This is awesome cause I'm broke
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
product as described, no problems, incredible savings, fast shipping!
By Amanda on 09/25/2012
product as described, no problems, incredible savings, fast shipping!
Highly recommended
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product and great price
By Michael on 09/12/2012
I have been using these toners for a while now and they always work great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wrong product was sent to me.
By Donald Green on 08/29/2012
Order two LY-MLT-D105L toners and get a free one! I got the
free one but the other two was for some other printer.