2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for Samsung© MLT-D105L

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for Samsung© MLT-D105L


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 48 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$139.96
Sold Out
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Leaking toners
By on 09/12/2013
Our agency has used your company for a long time and we have not had many issues. However we have had 3 bad toners out of our last 2 shipments. They leak really bad as soon as we pull them out of the bag to the point where we can't use them. I know that is a pretty good percentage rate but it is very costly to us to have to recycle several un-used cartridges. So if there is a way to get us a credit with our next order for the 3 we could not use it would be greatly appreciated.

Thank You & Have a great day!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good toner quality.
By on 09/09/2013
It works!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great toner cartridge
By on 09/02/2013
Great toner cartridge.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality at a good price.
By on 08/15/2013
We like your products very much. They are always delivered on time and the quality of your product seems to be like new.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
1.0
Inferior product. I should have purchased the name brand Samsung toner cartridge
By on 07/03/2013
Im not happy with the toner cartridge I bought from you business. When I print anything there is a line which prints on the paper that wasn’t there before I changed my old cartridge to your new cartridge. Im not happy and it seems I bought a cheap inferior product. I really would like my money back.

PV
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
haven't used it yet
By on 05/16/2013
will put it in when the other runs out
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
good one
By on 04/17/2013
good one
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and great price
By on 03/21/2013
I am very pleased with the quality of these cartridges. I have not had any problems with them. Thanks, Super media store for the fast shipping and great price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Worked right, right from the first page. Very good B&W photo prints.
By on 03/11/2013
The only improvements I could suggest would be to include a mailing address or drop off place where I could send the empty toner cartridge and box for recycling.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Very pleased with the company
By on 03/04/2013
I wished on your website you inform the purchaser that if you come to pick up at will call there is a charge, but you will ship it free. What I didn't know was if I come and actually pick it up there isn't any charge but you do that so that those who don't come will have it shipped.

bill