2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for Samsung© MLT-D105L

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for Samsung© MLT-D105L


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 45 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$139.96
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality at a good price.
By on 08/15/2013
We like your products very much. They are always delivered on time and the quality of your product seems to be like new.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
1.0
Inferior product. I should have purchased the name brand Samsung toner cartridge
By on 07/03/2013
Im not happy with the toner cartridge I bought from you business. When I print anything there is a line which prints on the paper that wasn’t there before I changed my old cartridge to your new cartridge. Im not happy and it seems I bought a cheap inferior product. I really would like my money back.

PV
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
haven't used it yet
By on 05/16/2013
will put it in when the other runs out
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
good one
By on 04/17/2013
good one
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and great price
By on 03/21/2013
I am very pleased with the quality of these cartridges. I have not had any problems with them. Thanks, Super media store for the fast shipping and great price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Worked right, right from the first page. Very good B&W photo prints.
By on 03/11/2013
The only improvements I could suggest would be to include a mailing address or drop off place where I could send the empty toner cartridge and box for recycling.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Very pleased with the company
By on 03/04/2013
I wished on your website you inform the purchaser that if you come to pick up at will call there is a charge, but you will ship it free. What I didn't know was if I come and actually pick it up there isn't any charge but you do that so that those who don't come will have it shipped.

bill
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Overall very GOOD.
By on 02/26/2013
You had a promotion going that if you purchase 4 toners you get 2 free. I would really like to see more promotions like this to help with cost.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
good price on item; delivery on time but a bit slow; works fine
By on 02/08/2013
good price on item; delivery on time but a bit slow; works fine
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value & just as good as OEM
By on 02/07/2013
Exactly as I expected. Super Value, great Product.