2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for Samsung© MLT-D105L

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for Samsung© MLT-D105L


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 43 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$139.96
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best price, Best delivery, Best product
By Kathy on 10/29/2013
Thank you for such a great experience. By far, you out rank any other supplier. 5 GOLD stars!
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Well pleased.
By Virden on 10/15/2013
Everything OK.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super Media Store is excellent
By Dale on 10/13/2013
Greatly price, fast shipping, excellent product, thanks sms...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As Always... Exceptional service and Reliable Product
By Jon on 09/29/2013
I have been doing business with SMS for a few years and without exception, I have found great products along with exceptional service.
This Samsung compatible toner is Excellent.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Unbeatable price!
By Kevin on 09/23/2013
We used to buying the Toners at Staples and spend around $80 on each one. I just bought 8 toners, each one for $30 and am very happy. The quality is great.

Definitely worth it
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Leaking toners
By Cathy on 09/12/2013
Our agency has used your company for a long time and we have not had many issues. However we have had 3 bad toners out of our last 2 shipments. They leak really bad as soon as we pull them out of the bag to the point where we can't use them. I know that is a pretty good percentage rate but it is very costly to us to have to recycle several un-used cartridges. So if there is a way to get us a credit with our next order for the 3 we could not use it would be greatly appreciated.

Thank You & Have a great day!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good toner quality.
By Donald on 09/09/2013
It works!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great toner cartridge
By Julius on 09/02/2013
Great toner cartridge.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality at a good price.
By Cathy on 08/15/2013
We like your products very much. They are always delivered on time and the quality of your product seems to be like new.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
1.0
Inferior product. I should have purchased the name brand Samsung toner cartridge
By Paul on 07/03/2013
Im not happy with the toner cartridge I bought from you business. When I print anything there is a line which prints on the paper that wasn’t there before I changed my old cartridge to your new cartridge. Im not happy and it seems I bought a cheap inferior product. I really would like my money back.

PV