2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for Samsung© MLT-D105L

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for Samsung© MLT-D105L


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 39 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$139.96
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Unbeatable price!
By Kevin on 09/23/2013
We used to buying the Toners at Staples and spend around $80 on each one. I just bought 8 toners, each one for $30 and am very happy. The quality is great.

Definitely worth it
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Leaking toners
By Cathy on 09/12/2013
Our agency has used your company for a long time and we have not had many issues. However we have had 3 bad toners out of our last 2 shipments. They leak really bad as soon as we pull them out of the bag to the point where we can't use them. I know that is a pretty good percentage rate but it is very costly to us to have to recycle several un-used cartridges. So if there is a way to get us a credit with our next order for the 3 we could not use it would be greatly appreciated.

Thank You & Have a great day!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good toner quality.
By Donald on 09/09/2013
It works!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great toner cartridge
By Julius on 09/02/2013
Great toner cartridge.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality at a good price.
By Cathy on 08/15/2013
We like your products very much. They are always delivered on time and the quality of your product seems to be like new.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
1.0
Inferior product. I should have purchased the name brand Samsung toner cartridge
By Paul on 07/03/2013
Im not happy with the toner cartridge I bought from you business. When I print anything there is a line which prints on the paper that wasn’t there before I changed my old cartridge to your new cartridge. Im not happy and it seems I bought a cheap inferior product. I really would like my money back.

PV
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
haven't used it yet
By Chris on 05/16/2013
will put it in when the other runs out
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
good one
By lionel on 04/17/2013
good one
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and great price
By Dale on 03/21/2013
I am very pleased with the quality of these cartridges. I have not had any problems with them. Thanks, Super media store for the fast shipping and great price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Worked right, right from the first page. Very good B&W photo prints.
By on 03/11/2013
The only improvements I could suggest would be to include a mailing address or drop off place where I could send the empty toner cartridge and box for recycling.