2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for Samsung© MLT-D105L

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for Samsung© MLT-D105L


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 47 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$139.96
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product Great Price
By on 01/28/2014
This is the second time I've purchased this product. It works perfectly and costs so much less than manufacturer's cartridge. The product ships when promised and arrives when I expect it. I am a happy customer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By on 01/23/2014
Have only used a week so I cannot offer an opinion on how long the toner will last or longevity.

I can say that it works with no issues, cartridge and print quality seem great.

Price was better than local toner shops by about $30.

Used the cheapest shipping option and it arrived faster than the estimated delivery time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
It was just what I wanted, a quality toner for a cheap price!
By on 01/05/2014
This is a great deal and you will not be disapointed with the quality of the toner or with the speed of shipping and the price is rock-bottom low.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 01/01/2014
The product arrived days before expected and works perfectly. Highly recommended.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best price, Best delivery, Best product
By on 10/29/2013
Thank you for such a great experience. By far, you out rank any other supplier. 5 GOLD stars!
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Well pleased.
By on 10/15/2013
Everything OK.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super Media Store is excellent
By on 10/13/2013
Greatly price, fast shipping, excellent product, thanks sms...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As Always... Exceptional service and Reliable Product
By on 09/29/2013
I have been doing business with SMS for a few years and without exception, I have found great products along with exceptional service.
This Samsung compatible toner is Excellent.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Unbeatable price!
By on 09/23/2013
We used to buying the Toners at Staples and spend around $80 on each one. I just bought 8 toners, each one for $30 and am very happy. The quality is great.

Definitely worth it
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Leaking toners
By on 09/12/2013
Our agency has used your company for a long time and we have not had many issues. However we have had 3 bad toners out of our last 2 shipments. They leak really bad as soon as we pull them out of the bag to the point where we can't use them. I know that is a pretty good percentage rate but it is very costly to us to have to recycle several un-used cartridges. So if there is a way to get us a credit with our next order for the 3 we could not use it would be greatly appreciated.

Thank You & Have a great day!