LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for Samsung© MLT-D105L
LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for Samsung© MLT-D105L
LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for Samsung© MLT-D105L

Review of LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for Samsung© MLT-D105L


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 46 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$53.99
You Save: 
$27.00 (50%)
Sale Price: 
$26.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $26.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 2 at $25.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By on 03/05/2015
Fast shipping. Cartridge works great
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great price and quick delivery
By on 01/21/2015
We have been using this product for a couple of years. The toner is a great product and service is very reliable.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
printer cartridges work as ordered
By on 08/08/2014
delivered on-time & very satisfied with the product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value. Works well with my Samsung 4 in 1 printer
By on 07/16/2014
This is the 3rd time I've bought these toner cartridge and they provide sharp images and last a long time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very satisfied with the service
By on 06/30/2014
Item was delivered on time and in good shape. The price was very competitive.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Well satisfied
By on 06/19/2014
The toner cartridge is performing well, the packaging and delivery was unflawed and the price was quite competitive.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent on all counts!
By on 05/04/2014
The quality was flawless and the price could not be beat. The cartridge also arrived sooner than I expected.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, have ordered many times, no problems.
By on 03/31/2014
Great product, have ordered many times, no problems.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery and the product worked
By on 03/05/2014
The order for the ink cartridge was delivered more quickly than promised. It worked as it should and replaced the Samsung product perfectly. If you cut the plastic wrapping from the product be careful you do not cut the small package of desiccant and release all the hard little balls onto your desk and floor. If you do you will have to vacuum.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product Great Price
By on 01/28/2014
This is the second time I've purchased this product. It works perfectly and costs so much less than manufacturer's cartridge. The product ships when promised and arrives when I expect it. I am a happy customer.