LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for Samsung© MLT-D104S
LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for Samsung© MLT-D104S
LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for Samsung© MLT-D104S

Review of LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for Samsung© MLT-D104S


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 9 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$56.99
You Save: 
$27.00 (47%)
Sale Price: 
$29.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $29.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 4 at $28.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works perfectly
By Anthony on 04/30/2014
This is the third Linkyo cartridge I've bought. They all have worked perfectly.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent substitute!
By Laurie on 02/06/2014
The Linkyo cartridge has served my business well. We have had no problems, no complaints, and no noticeable change in the amount or quality of printing. Thank you for offering such a good product!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
They just work.
By DM on 12/17/2013
I tried a different brand of toner with my Samsung workhorse laser printer ML1865, it would not work because the printer rejected the non-factory toner. I went back to Linkyo and it worked as soon as it was installed. They don't last as long as I would like but they save toner from my color printer and that saves me money. Good product.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great replacement of the OEM toner
By Tim on 05/06/2013
I can not notice any difference except the price of the replacement cartridge. I will definitely buy this toner cartridge again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Samsung Compatible Toner
By DM on 01/09/2013
Great value, fast shipping. This works well (in the past) with my workhorse Samsung B/W laser printer. There was a year end special so I bought 4 and got 6 for the same price. Nice. I am fixed for a year. Good work. 5 Stars overall.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Not so good
By Clifford on 01/03/2013
The price was great. I received a 2 for 1 deal. The delivery was excellent. It arrived in great time and in perfect condition. The packing was such as to keep the cartridges from being damaged. So the store gets 5 stars for having done a great job in the shipping department.

At first when I put the toner catridge into the printer I received an error message from the printer that there wasn't a toner cartridge in it. I tried an old cartridge and it worked fine. I again put the new one in and moved it around a bit, and it worked. Not sure why it refused to work at first, but it is working now.

I gave 4 stars for the quality because the print is a bit lighter than the oem cartridge. Don't know why this should be, but although it is clear, it is definitely lighter.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good value for the $
By DM on 11/14/2012
Just put it in last night and it works as described.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great toner for a great price
By on 10/14/2012
As usual, SuperMediaStore has an easy to navigate and easy to use website. You just login, order and wait. My order arrived promptly. I ordered recycled toner for my Samsung laser printers. I always have good luck ordering their toners and will continue to do so.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Product worked perfect, thank you
By stephanie on 08/23/2012
5 stars!