2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for Samsung© MLT-D103L

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for Samsung© MLT-D103L


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 12 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$155.96
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
pale print out
By on 04/14/2016
I don't know if it is in wrong or what but my print jobs are very light. I tried setting all the different print settings but still light print out. even tried shaking it
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product that is half the price.
By on 08/20/2015
This is the second time I have ordered this toner cartridge and both have worked great from the start. This is a steal at only $32. Additionally he web page had free shipping with 9 business days but it only took 5. Great service.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product
By on 11/03/2014
Item delivered on time, was as described, great customer service. I would Definitely buy again and I would recommend to my friends
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Ink Cartridge is not FULL
By on 03/05/2014
I have not had the cartridge in for 2 weeks and it is very light already! These cartridges usually last me for 2-3 months, not weeks.
I would not order these again!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great!
By on 10/10/2013
The price is right. 1/2 way through my first one and so far no problems.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
My overall rating is 5. Excellent
By on 09/28/2013
My experience ordering and receiving toner could not have been more accommodating. Everything works perfectly.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent service. excellent product. works great.
By on 07/08/2013
no problems with anything from supermedia. they are "super".
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very satisfactory service and product
By on 02/09/2013
Very satisfactory serice and product.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good value and worked perfectly in my printer
By on 02/04/2013
It worked perfectly in my printer out-of-the-box but the plastic molding of the cartridge itself looks inferior to the original part. However, it does work.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Not compatible as advertised.
By on 11/12/2012
Tried to use this in my Samsung ML-2955DW, which is listed as a compatible printer. When installed, the printer returned an error indicating that the toner cartridge was incompatible.