2 Pack Replacement Black Toner Cartridge Compatible with Samsung© ML-2010D3, ML-1610D2 and SCX-4521D3

Review of 2 Pack Replacement Black Toner Cartridge Compatible with Samsung© ML-2010D3, ML-1610D2 and SCX-4521D3


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 36 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$111.96
Sold Out
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Cheap, works, but quality questionable
By KWOK on 11/06/2010
Delivery was excellent.

Toner works but it is not as crisp. The entire sheet of paper gets toner residues and the text is not as crisp. Flipping the printed sheets will leave toner on your fingers.

But if you don't care about print quality and just want to print cheaply, this is a good choice. If you want crisp clean printouts; you'll need to get something else.
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent service!
By nina on 10/05/2010
Extremely fast shipping. Great service. I plan to buy again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great deal
By Marylu on 09/15/2010
Great deal - great price - fast delivery
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fastest Shipping I have Ever Experienced
By Ronald on 09/08/2010
Bought one of these toner cartridges about two years ago because it was about 1/2 the price of the brand name cartridge and finally after very HEAVY use it began to give out so I came back to supermediastore because they have the BEST prices and now I know the FASTEST shipping of any other supplier out there.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
good delivery execept at Christmas time
By Russell on 09/01/2010
good product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service and quality
By Francisco on 07/26/2010
Will buy from this store in the future.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Works Great
By Ross on 07/22/2010
Great price and works great too.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have always recieved excellent service and low prices.
By Tom on 06/20/2010
I have only ordered from supermedia a few times,but each time I recieved what I ordered and have had prompt delivery.
I shop maninly for price.
They have low prices and quality service.
I will not hesitate to recomend them and hope they always keep doing this good of a job.
Also there lower cost free shipping helps alot.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent prices, speedy delivery, great product!
By michelle on 06/20/2010
Super Media Store had the lowest over all price (including shipping,) on our toner. My delivery came well before expected! We love this toner, I can print tons and tons of coupons :)
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
Great product.
By RICHARD on 06/07/2010
I'm very pleased with this toner cartridge.
I ordred one from a differnt place and lt was junk,
got a refund and bought this one. Shipping was a little
longer than was expected but it is a great product
with a great price.I will buy this cartridge agian.