2 Pack Replacement Black Toner Cartridge Compatible with Samsung© ML-2010D3, ML-1610D2 and SCX-4521D3

Review of 2 Pack Replacement Black Toner Cartridge Compatible with Samsung© ML-2010D3, ML-1610D2 and SCX-4521D3


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 37 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$111.96
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
THANKS so much for your prompt service!
By on 07/13/2011
THANK YOU very much.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellence
By on 04/21/2011
I received my order promptly and in good form. The brand that I purchased lasts longer than others that I have purchased. SuperMedia's product quality, low prices, superb customer support, and prompt order handling is why I am a customer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
When I printed first page, three fourths of page was solid black.
By on 03/17/2011
When I put this in today, three fourths of page was solid black. After about 15 pages, the whole page is black. It appears to be junk. I have a tax business and cannot afford to lose time without a printer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deals
By on 03/08/2011
I am very please with the product as well as the service. The only way to get more efficient would be to know "just before" my toner cart was going out ;)

Thank you,

Dennis Buckley
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
the cartridge-ml-1610 looks like it is low on ink after 50 printed pages
By on 01/17/2011
not very happy with the quality
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
An outstanding product with service to match.
By on 12/16/2010
This is the second such toner cartridge I ordered. The last one was good for more than a year and I do my fair share of printing. You can't beat the price and delivery was super quick -- even during the holidy season.
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Cartridge bad-leaves streaks on printing after the 3rd or 4th page
By on 12/13/2010
Cartridges are bad-leaves streaks on printing after the 3rd or 4th page.
I inserted a new cartridge and it left streaks when multiple pages were printed. I changed cartridges and the same thing happened. We have had this happen before but not on two cartridges in a row. Very dissatisfied. I have purchased from your company for a year now, however, I do NOT think I can continue purchases with your company, if I am going to have this many BAD cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Received promptly. Good product
By on 12/01/2010
My second batch of these cartridges. Get good service from them. No problems.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Brother Laser Toner After Market
By on 11/28/2010
Great product, great purchase!

Thanx,

Susana
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Great price, reliable product, works every time
By on 11/15/2010
I place order and toner arrives in a few days. Price can't be beat, and cartridge never a problem with my Samsung printer.