2 Pack Replacement Black Toner Cartridge Compatible with Samsung© ML-2010D3, ML-1610D2 and SCX-4521D3

Review of 2 Pack Replacement Black Toner Cartridge Compatible with Samsung© ML-2010D3, ML-1610D2 and SCX-4521D3


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 37 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$111.96
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
THANKS so much for your prompt service!
By Roger on 07/13/2011
THANK YOU very much.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellence
By BARRY P. on 04/21/2011
I received my order promptly and in good form. The brand that I purchased lasts longer than others that I have purchased. SuperMedia's product quality, low prices, superb customer support, and prompt order handling is why I am a customer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
When I printed first page, three fourths of page was solid black.
By Larry on 03/17/2011
When I put this in today, three fourths of page was solid black. After about 15 pages, the whole page is black. It appears to be junk. I have a tax business and cannot afford to lose time without a printer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deals
By Dennis on 03/08/2011
I am very please with the product as well as the service. The only way to get more efficient would be to know "just before" my toner cart was going out ;)

Thank you,

Dennis Buckley
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
the cartridge-ml-1610 looks like it is low on ink after 50 printed pages
By DAVID on 01/17/2011
not very happy with the quality
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
An outstanding product with service to match.
By Don on 12/16/2010
This is the second such toner cartridge I ordered. The last one was good for more than a year and I do my fair share of printing. You can't beat the price and delivery was super quick -- even during the holidy season.
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Cartridge bad-leaves streaks on printing after the 3rd or 4th page
By Barb on 12/13/2010
Cartridges are bad-leaves streaks on printing after the 3rd or 4th page.
I inserted a new cartridge and it left streaks when multiple pages were printed. I changed cartridges and the same thing happened. We have had this happen before but not on two cartridges in a row. Very dissatisfied. I have purchased from your company for a year now, however, I do NOT think I can continue purchases with your company, if I am going to have this many BAD cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Received promptly. Good product
By Jack on 12/01/2010
My second batch of these cartridges. Get good service from them. No problems.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Brother Laser Toner After Market
By SUSANA on 11/28/2010
Great product, great purchase!

Thanx,

Susana
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Great price, reliable product, works every time
By Greg C on 11/15/2010
I place order and toner arrives in a few days. Price can't be beat, and cartridge never a problem with my Samsung printer.