4 Pack Replacement Black Toner Cartridge Compatible with Samsung© ML-2010D3

Review of 4 Pack Replacement Black Toner Cartridge Compatible with Samsung© ML-2010D3


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 95 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$431.84
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I am quite content: low price, good quality and fast delivery. Thank you.
By on 05/12/2011
I think it was a reasonale choice. So far I did not notice any difference in quality with the "genuine" product, yet the price is more than affordable! So I would recommend others to buy printer supplies from supermediastore.com.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great service
By on 05/11/2011
works as advertised
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
No Problems with it
By on 03/20/2011
Delivered quick. Had one of this same brand before, it did start to get a little spotty after a few hundred pages and definately did not make the advertised 3000 page alleged capacity.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Good price & quality, quick shipping
By on 03/13/2011
Always pleased with the pricing, shipping and quality of your products. However, in this shipment, the toner had leaked out at one end, the tab sealing it was loose. Did not lose a lot of toner, but what has leaked out caused a mess which I had to clean up. Otherwise, good transaction.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product!
By on 03/08/2011
These cartridges work well and are much cheaper than what you pay in office supply retail stores. Definitely recommend!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!
By on 03/06/2011
The toner cartridge works just as great as the original that came with the printer! Definitely a quality product and worth the great price!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good item
By on 02/28/2011
Good item will order again .
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Works as advertised. Great value.
By on 02/16/2011
This generic/compatible toner cartridge works well in my Samsung ML-2510 printer. No noticeable difference in print quality between this and a Samsung brand cartridge. At roughly 1/3 the price, a good deal.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service, great product
By on 02/16/2011
This cartridge works every time for a fraction of an OEM cartridge. Service second to none.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thank You for being our office supply source.
By on 02/14/2011
Thank You for being our office supply source.