4 Pack Replacement Black Toner Cartridge Compatible with Samsung© ML-2010D3

Review of 4 Pack Replacement Black Toner Cartridge Compatible with Samsung© ML-2010D3


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 94 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$431.84
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Inexpensive and prints fine...
By Glen on 04/07/2013
We purchased this because we have an old ML-2010, and a new cartridge is more than the printer is worth. We had no compatibility issues, and we have already printed 50-100 pages.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
Works like the origianal.
By on 03/31/2013
Good price, good service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
always a great deal
By Wayne on 03/14/2013
I have used these for the last 2 years and am always satisfied. Occasionally 1 will be so-so in quality but at this price it is still a great deal.
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
2.0
Smudges on paper & misleading delivery information
By Richard on 03/04/2013
The tracking number on your email went to the Fed-Ex website, which showed no tracking reference. The cartridge was delivered by USPS. I tested the cartridge and printed several pages. There was a black smudge down the entire left side of all printed pages. As a result of my test, I will be returning the cartridge.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Same quality as Samsung but much better price
By Eileen on 02/18/2013
So far, the quality of this replacement cartridge has been just as good as the original Samsung cartridge. I would definitely buy this item again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very quick delivery
By Selina K. on 02/10/2013
I'm happy with this product. It works fine so far.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price and fast delivery
By Karen on 02/10/2013
First time ordering an ink cartridge on-line. Wanted to try it to see if it was comparable in quality, while more cost effective. I was not disappointed. My husband, an IT guy, was very impressed with both the print quality and price. I got a "Good job, honey!" Will definitely be ordering from the Supermediastore again! Cost was one third the price of what I had been paying. Thanks!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly as described
By Andrew on 11/29/2012
clean print, works well
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Generic toner cartridge? No worries...these are good as OEM at a fraction of the cost !!!
By Michael on 11/03/2012
Been buying these for my Samsung ML-2510 for a few years and they are a rock solid choice...as good as OEM cartridges. Never a problem with them. Supermediastore rocks !!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good value for the money.
By Erick on 10/23/2012
This was a no-brainer for me. The OEM cartridge cost 4 times as much at the store in my area and the re-manufactured one worked just fine.