4 Pack Replacement Black Toner Cartridge Compatible with Samsung© ML-2010D3

Review of 4 Pack Replacement Black Toner Cartridge Compatible with Samsung© ML-2010D3


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 92 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$431.84
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome replacement! Works perfectly!
By Robert on 05/18/2014
I have ordered several replacement toner cartridges from Supermediastore and have been well satisfied with their performance and price. Printed sheets are strong and crisp, and the cartridges have always provided exceptional durability and longevity.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
great
By steven on 04/01/2014
thanks for offering at such a low price!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far, so good!
By on 02/24/2014
I've only had this toner cartridge in for a few days, but so far, it is working great. I use it occasionally at home, but I've had clean, dark printing from the get-go, no mess, no problems. Hopefully it continues!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Received toner within a few days of ordering, works fine like orginal cartridge.
By Leonard on 10/07/2013
So far the cartridge is working fine like the original Samsung cartridge. Print quality if fine. Don't know hove many prints I will get. The original gave me about
4500 prints
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
replacement toner cartridge for samsung ml 2010
By renee on 08/08/2013
Product arrived quickly - was anxious to see if it left any residue or stripes on copy. Beautiful copy no streaks, just perfect! Am retired so have to watch budget, great price - less than "refill" places around here! Will order again from company! Thanks so much! Ro
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
haven't used it yet
By john on 05/17/2013
But I've purchased the same product several times in the past five years and have always had great results
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
am pleased with the product and would order from you again
By Evelyn on 04/16/2013
completely satisfied with the product. Took a bit longer to receive than I expected, but I imagine that was the fault of the post office.
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
This product continues to have a shadow line on all prints. Not OEM equal
By Michael on 04/10/2013
This toner cartridge does not perform comparably to the OEM. All printout has a 1/3" stripe down the left hand side of all printed pages!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Inexpensive and prints fine...
By Glen on 04/07/2013
We purchased this because we have an old ML-2010, and a new cartridge is more than the printer is worth. We had no compatibility issues, and we have already printed 50-100 pages.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
Works like the origianal.
By on 03/31/2013
Good price, good service.