2 Pack Replacement Black Toner Cartridge Compatible with Samsung© ML-2010D3

Review of 2 Pack Replacement Black Toner Cartridge Compatible with Samsung© ML-2010D3


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 92 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$111.96
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good
By Yuliy on 08/23/2010
Good quality, free shipping, wide selection, great discount price, fast service
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
By Robert on 08/02/2010
Good price, good quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product. As Good as OEM Brand!
By Derrik on 07/28/2010
The printer toner cartridge has performed as well as the name brand equivalent at a substantial savings. That along with the great price, always makes purchasing online easier as nobody, that is nobody, beats SuperMedia Store
for price and product quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great price
By Ross on 07/22/2010
Can't beat the price with free shipping, works good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Janice on 07/15/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great Service both times I have ordered same item
By Shirley on 07/08/2010
I have not installed the new one yet-just wanted to have it for back-up when mine runs out. This is the second one we have purchased from you and could not be happier about the service and price!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Greta Deal
By Thomas on 05/30/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
By Nick Marino on 05/24/2010
Good Service, Fast, Quality toner performance
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
It works!
By Aaron Ward on 04/29/2010
I've been purchasing these cartridges for a few years now. They have always worked in my Samsung ML-2010 laser printer.

I bought the printer for $90. The OEM cartridge costs $70 to $90. It was a no brainer to try something significantly cheaper. Lo and behold! The compatible cartridge at a third of the price is just as good as the OEM cartridge.

As for SuperMediaStore.com, I've been recommending them to anyone who ever mentions a need to buy a replacement cartridge. Sticking with the cheapest method of delivery, I've always received the cartridge within the week. Usually, the order is sent out by SuperMediaStore.com the same day as I place the order. Fantastic, consistent, trustworthy and reliable.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great Value, decent product, fast Delivery
By Anthony on 04/13/2010
The product works as described, and is a viable alternative to the OEM toner cartridges that sell for substantially more.