2 Pack Replacement Black Toner Cartridge Compatible with Samsung© ML-2010D3

Review of 2 Pack Replacement Black Toner Cartridge Compatible with Samsung© ML-2010D3


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 93 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$111.96
Sold Out
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
nosebleed fast shipping!!
By Al on 12/20/2010
faster shipping than jimmy jon's, couldn't believe how fast with the xmas season incredible. haven't used it long enough to give a good quality rating yet, al
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Great Value
By Brian on 11/16/2010
It works great just like my original cartridge that came with it but for a lot less money then buying the samsung model
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
have always been satisfied
By richard on 10/26/2010
have always been satisfied
Quality
1.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
2.0
The
By judy on 10/05/2010
The ordering and delivery were great. The printing quality with this new cartridge didn't work any better then the cartridge I was replacing. I was disappointed with the product.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Cartridge went bad after very small amount of use
By John on 09/21/2010
It was a bargain price, but the assumption was it would perform similarly to other similar cartridges. It didn't. After only a few days of light use the images got weak. We are now running it in "dark" mode on the printer and have little hope that it will perform much longer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic value.
By shannon stubbs on 09/21/2010
I purchased this AFTER buying the Samsung brand toner at Staples for $96 (including tax). After seeing this online for 30.99 (including tax and shipping!) I returned the Samsung one immediately. They're both rated for the same amount of prints, so even if I don't even get close to the rating, I'd be able to buy 3 of these for 1 Samsung. Based on my previous experience with an OEM toner, I've been able to get 1500 pages/cartridge. The quality is exactly the same as the name brand and the shipping was fast and directly to my door - which is important to me because normally I have to go to the Post Office to pick up my mail. I have saved this site's info and will always order from here.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Supermediastore.com Does It Again!
By Todd on 09/13/2010
Supermediastore.com is the best place to buy ink toner replacements. Their prices are great and their products are quality pieces. They offer free shipping and their products arrive fast.
Quality
1.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Paying postage on RMA shipmentss is not a bargain.
By Richard on 09/06/2010
The print from this Samsung compatible toner cartridge was so faint as to be unreadable. RMA service was excellent, but the cost of return postage took the total price out of the bargain range. I'm awaiting the replacement and hope the quality is better.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast Ship, Works well.
By James Anderson on 08/29/2010
Will purchase again! Smooth satisfying transaction.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Item received in a very timely manner and was shipped for free
By tom litscher on 08/26/2010
With the item shipped so fast I really was not expecting it that soon especially because shipping was free! Good job